Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staff not helpful
It is a standard hotel with simple breakfast provided. Only one thing that i have comment is about the staff. We left our mobile phone in the teksi that send us to this hotel. We requested the staff to help us call the teksi driver (we have driver's contact no. from the receipt), however the staff not willing to help even only call local mobile no. and finally we use public phone to call and get back our mobile phone.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

yinwen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not ideal place to stay
The smell in the room is awful, sound proof is very bad. Breakfast nothing much. Location a bit hard to find they got a few entrance. Located at 9th floor upon check out most lift is full. Have to wait for very long.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Tay from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
I had a pleasant stay .
Location is good. Understand that many people had some difficulties finding the place. The mall is actually located just opposite Wonstar Hotel. There are signboard shown, you just need to take the lift to 9th floor. Hope this info can help. The room is spacious, clean and so is the toilet. Well as for the breakfast is really very simple. Just porridge, bread and nice coffee. During my stay, there was a night with some noise, lucky still not that bad, it soon stop. Staff can consider friendly, cause don't talk to them much. Only approach them when we need some guide and they are willing to assist you. One thing most of us encounter is cannot check-in early when we arrived early. After all, it's a pleasant stay for me.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not recommended
Mattress very soft. Difficult to find the hotel. Very dissappointed on the breakfast.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean room come with bathtub
Room was clean. Located around 10mins walking distance from XiMenDing station exit 6.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Business Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Value for money!!
Staffs was very helpful , room was clean ... Location was great!
It was located in xi men ding area , location was good ... Near the train station.. Hotel staffs was very helpful and polite .. The room was clean though it was a bit small .. Overall , it was a great stay !!
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Tien from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double No Window
Stayed one night in February 2016
hard to access
it is hard to access after 10pm as it was located in a mall and the staff didn't even inform us about how to access back to hotel after 10pm when the main access of the mall had closed.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Liza from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Lousy hotel
the location
We were not allowed to check in upon arriving at the hotel at 7plus in the morning, but this is understood that the hotel has their policy. Thus we went for our breakfast and went back at 11am but still we were made to wait. The cafeteria is a simple one therefore no drinks or food were served to us while we were waiting for our rooms. I had booked 2 deluxe triple rooms which they claimed in the website is luxurious but the moment we stepped into the room, great disappointment. The furnitures were run down and not well maintained at all. The room was small with a queen and single bed, the pathway only allowed 1 person to walk in from the door. The toilet would be flooded if all 3 of us showered continuously. A flask is provided in the room but if hot water is needed, we have to walk out to the cafeteria to fill it ourself. The breakfast was simple. Porridge, toast, few pieces of pathetic bacon, canned peanuts and a coffee and juice dispenser. Overall, nothing is good about the hotel except the location.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good Place to stay
It is very convenient.. just a silent place within Ximending^^
Reviewed January 28, 2016

SEOW from Singapore
Family with young children
Business Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Good location, comfort
Location, comfort, big toilet
2 min walk from xin mend ting , toilet is big w bath tub n shower corner, comfort bed.
Reviewed January 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: