Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Ronnie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
OK hotel
OK hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best location, friendly staff, zillion times staying here
The hotel is just a step away from MRT station. They are undergoing renovation but do expect better rooms.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed one night in March 2016
Refurbished rooms
Best location, friendly staff and comfortable
Airport bus station is just opposite the hotel Subway entrance is just a doorstep away Renovated room therefore inevitably increased room rate Still I enjoy my zillion times staying there
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Room size and design
Convenient , staff friendliness and good service
Our stay was not so comfortable compared to our last three trips. We have booked two triple rooms and was shocked to see the size reduced to the size of double room. Insufficient space allowed. And also one of the room toilet door latch was not properly fixed and squeaking sound made when closing. The room wall has a lot of dirty patches and even an insect wondering around the wall. The teabag and coffee not top up when it's finished. Breakfast menu should make some arrangement, since 2013 till now no improvement . This trip definitely not worth the value for the stay.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location location location
Overall stay ok...staff not so friendly
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Group
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Wash room hazard water drainage design problem
Only location isgood
Below average
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GIA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Close to MRT
MRT station is just across the street from the hotel. Easy to get food around.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei-hua from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Budget
Stayed one night in February 2015
Spacious, good location
Spacious, good location
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GIA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Close to MRT and airport shuttle
Convenience, location, cozy
This is our first choice hotel every time we visit Taipei, due to its convenient access to airport shuttle, and MRT just right outside the hotel. The hotel is undergoing renovation now and we were given the newly renovated rooms. Despite some issue with the bathroom, the newly renovated rooms were cozy and more modern than it used to be.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from United States
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel has great potential, but needs a lot of work
Location, Staff, Location
Location is great. MRT station right int he front of the hotel. Walking distance to Yongkang St district. Airport bus across the street Staff members are nice and work hard The hotel has undergone a remodeling project. We were in 2 newly remodeled rooms. They looked nice, but have some serious issues: 1 room had water sipping through the door and had a moldy smell with window closed. The other room had a weird drain design in the bathroom. The water did not drain fast enough and flooded the whole bathroom.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: