Excellent 8.2
Based on 226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ecoid from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fantastic!
Clean, Friendly Staff, Convenient
It was perfect. Staffs were friendly. They are observant and attentive. They knows what to provide me when I am there. The types of service.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Decent business hotel stay
Comfortable, location
It was simple hotel stay at the hotel.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

SZE from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
centrally located oasis in posh area of Taipei
amazing and delicate breakfast spread, fewer rooms / guests, good water pressure, personal attention
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Kuo from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
I think the hotel needs a renovation
location, staff, homy feel
This is the 2nd time I stay at Le Suites Taipei Da An and last time was like 7-8 years ago. I have to say it is a bit old now so some facilities are out of date from today's point of view, even i had a very good impassion to it for my last staying. The condition is good though but some features are quite out fashion. For example there is a control panel at the bed table to control all the switches in the room - which is very out date nowadays. The location is quite good and walking distance to the Zhong Xiao East Road and Ren Ai Road. But this area is famous for relatively expensive cost of living therefore you may found the dinning and shopping is a bit expensive at the area. You may want to take this into your consideration while choosing the hotels in Taipei after all Taipei is famous for its cheap but delicious food experience for most of the places.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

SAI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable stay but ....
Comfortable bed, polite and helpful staff, very clean room
The road construction outside the hotel was noisy and made the walk and traffic very troublesome ... Guess it's just temporary , so it's our bad luck I guess
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Linda from Canada
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Ideal location
location, thoughtfulness and service
Having thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Les Suites Ching Cheng, I was a bit disappointed with this location. No smart card room keys and the breakfast was just cooked food served in warming trays unlike the other location. For the price paid, I thought that the breakfast would have had been better. Anyway, the location was great as it was close walking distance to pretty much everything and lovely cafes, dumpling places around. Came with my friend as it was her first time in Taipei and we really enjoyed some of the nice touches and thoughtfulness and care of the front desk staff. Would recommend staying - don't bother choosing the breakfast option if given a choice.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

kam from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellent location, warm service, considerate staf
Very good service, nice breakfast, clean and tidy rooms.
couldn't be better.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Dorothy from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
great location and great service
location, staff, breakfast
the stay was very comfortable, with very attentive staff. great service from check in to check out. breakfast spread was good with different varieties offered. will come back again!
Reviewed August 04, 2014

David from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Centralyl located boutique hotel
LOCATION,LOCATION, LOCATION! Clean rooms, wonderful helpful staff
Absolutely perfect.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Erin from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Fantastic staff
Fantastic staff who will go the extra mile to make your stay a memorable one
Reviewed July 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: