Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Hiu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Familly Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
not a good hotel
near the shopping street
The bathroom was dirty that there was no soap given. The room was too small and the air conditioner had problem that i had to use a fan !!
Reviewed April 21, 2013

AI from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard - Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
decent hotel but a bit far from MRT
comfortable bed. decent room size. helpful staffs.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

SIEW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Familly Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location hotel
location, cleaniness, breakfast
just 1 night stay. Hotel : suitable for disable people but it was a old hotel. enjoy the rooftop garden coffee house but need to climb up with staircase Room : size just nice for 4 in a room with small dining area and city view.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Jeanette from Singapore
Group
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
Was not as expected
Good location, easily accessible and nearby convenience
This stay was not as expected. Previously, I had stayed in this hotel before and hence, the decision to stay again during my trip. However, the room was not completely tidied upon our arrival despite a rather late check-in. Besides that, I feel that the customer service could be better as it was previously.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable
breakfast, internet services, clean
stay before in this hotel, first time feel clean, budget, and comfortable. nice breakfast and roof garden view. now feel better than last time because of some renovation.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Shin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Not bad
Clean, staff are nice, wifi is stable
Everything is not bad except the smell of cigarette from the other room, the floor i lived is non-smoking floor so i don't expect the smell of cigarette
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Christine from China
Family with older children
Standard Familly Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good for relax during weekend
I won't recommend this hotel to other
Reviewed April 11, 2013

WONG from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Poor cleanliness, but with good location
Good location, free breakfast and value for money
Reviewed April 11, 2013

WONG from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Poor cleanliness but with good location
Close to transport, Comfort, Quick checkout
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Edwin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Cheapest price among city hotels.
Friendly & helpful staffs, good location to access to ximending central.
Reviewed April 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: