Good 6.9
Based on 300 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Inflexible
Location. Cleanliness of the room. Price
Light at the entrance to the room is spoilt. Lobby is very hot (27 degrees).
Reviewed June 06, 2015

WONG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Felt relax
comfortable hot spring resort staff performance is good Equipment is perfect
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Felt relax...
big room size, quiet ambience, historic building
Its a nice and quiet hotel with hot spring within our room. Walking distance towards the little town of Beitou.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

HYOJIN from South Korea
Groups
Japanese Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
clean but not a good view
clean. kind staff. good shower system
The resort was pretty good. However, I stayed at 'Japanese Family Room' and it is quite chill. So I got a headache after the night. Room is clean but, you will never open the window because of the view. It was terrible. You will see a huge and quite un clean mension that everybody who lives the mension can be easily see your room.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Shwu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Hot Spring in the room
hot spring, location and wide varietybof TV channels
we love the Hotspring bath provided in each room. Parking is quite narrow and expensive. Location is quite good. Near to the Beitou Rapid Station.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

WEI from Singapore
Families with young children
Japanese Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Clean and spacious room
clean, spacious and good service
1 night
Reviewed February 17, 2015

YungChang from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
comfortable hot spring resort
good location, nice staff and good breakky
It was a very good experience staying in Longbon resort Beitou. I had a few times of in-room hot spring bath and very enjoyable! Breakky service was very nice too at 1st floor . Definitely I will stay in this resort again!
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Jian from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
staff performance is very good
room comfort,staff performance,location
Recommend
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Chanavee from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
my stay at longbon
poor staffs, dirty room, restaurant
I had a hard time trying to communicate with hotel staffs.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Boon from Malaysia
Groups
Japanese Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Family with kids
1.Spacious room 2.With hot spring in the room 3.Nice/friendly staffs
1. The hot spring tub is noisy at night 2. The mattress is slight uncomfortable.
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: