Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Mun from Malaysia
Family with older children
Elite Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Overall
Nice and clean. Very convenient
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location and clean room
It is 10 min walking distance to Taipei Main Station! You ca get the food very easily. We managed to find good foods around the around during our stay! Also, there are a lot of convenient stores like Family Mart, 7-11, Watson and even mini market. Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

BYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room (No Windows)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
Good Location and kind Staffs
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Mary from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Elite Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Pauline from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Near MRT and eateries. If you don't have big luggage, can just walk to the bus terminal for airport bus
Reviewed July 27, 2016

CHAEWON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin No Window
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
very good!!!!!!
I went here with my friend, this hotel was very nice to us. We can walk to ximen station and main station just on foot. The room was very clean.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

hyeon-jeong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Elite Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good locatiin
Good lication
Reviewed July 04, 2016

CHERRY from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
near to mrt,
breakfast is not very good and staff are not very helful
Reviewed June 21, 2016

JONGHA from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Double - no window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great
good location.
Reviewed June 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: