Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Victor from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
It can do better.
Great service.Great bed.Great building.
The welcome refreshments should is free. I stay on the 12th floor of business rooms at 3/30 2015.But,when i sleep at night.I heard noises from next door, such as TV noises,talking noises or close door noises.Because the wall was made by plank not cement.I can't believe that was a 5 star Hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
The hotel is not big...but great
Nice people, big room, good food
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Hiu from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice hotel, room is big and tidy but no hot water
modern hotel, room big, clean and tidy
nice hotel, will visit it again when come Taipei
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Aloysius from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
This hotel has potential for growth
location, food, heated swimming pool
The hotel is located in the middle of some busy roads and heavy construction. So it is very noisy and you can hear it even with all the drapes drawn. However it is the only hotel in the area with a heated swimming pool that is prized competitively.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Cheng from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good hotel with comfortable room
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, free car park
Reviewed February 26, 2015

LI from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good services
standard room;good services;good location
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Orlando from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good Hotel
staff were friendly and accomodating, spacious room, very pleasant hotel
it was fantastic. we enjoyed our stay there. the only thing we didn't like is their breakfast buffet, their menu were always the same for the 5 days we stayed there.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Donald from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Highly Recommended Wonderful Place to Stay Mirmar
Clean, Quiet and Convient the Concerge and the evening happy hour
We were very Pleased the location was Ideal to the subway the Transport to and from the International airport was reasonable, quick and hassel free. Breakfast was nice -) I have already recommended it and will return on future business trips..Don C
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Sunshine from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice big room
Spacious room, Comfortable, friendly staff
Excellent
Reviewed February 22, 2015

William from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice stay
nice building, clean, prof staff
Nice stay
Reviewed February 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: