Very good 7.8
Based on 3809 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3809 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

anita from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Clean and perfect location
can not be closer to the station. Newly renovated. overall very clean. Very satisfied with the bedding and bathroom. Small but not comfortable
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Wendy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location, clean rooms
Location is just next to Taipei station, very easily accessible.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

anita from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Clean new hotel with super location
It is very close to Taipei main station. The appearance of the building from outside was scary and horrible, but once you step out of the elevator it all change. Clean, neat, and simple. I hope it stays that way. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Tchin from Malaysia
Couples
Hot Deal Double Must Late Check-In After 09:00 PM
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Strategic location
Conveniently located near the Taipei main station with few walking distance to various shopping places. The entry to the hotel might be hard to spot when you first arrived. You'll know its the right entry if you took the lift and see its lobby as soon as you exit from the 5F. Front desk staffs are always there to handle your needs. Although the room was a bit small, the bathroom is spacious with included bathtub.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Fung from Canada
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
very good location
just opposite of Taipei high speed rail station, MRT station and airport bus station, just 5 mins walking disance from those stations.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Po from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Budget, good location but not return
Went with my teenagers. Two rooms booked. Wifi free but fair. Room size ok for two or maybe three but not for four. Bathroom size ok but black spots all over the glass paste especially horrible near the washing basin. No stopper available for the basin. Smell come out from the pipe. Small spider, little fly and big mosquito appear in the bathroom once. Otherwise, toilet looks clean, towels without smell but some quality not good. Amenities available but my kids said the quality of dental floss is not good. Shower with water flow good but the hot water come in late in the morning. I did not use the shower gel and bath lotion but my girls said she felt itchy after used. Big bed. Pillow and mattress not support enough but blanket ok. Air conditioner not functioning well, temperature cannot keep stable. Fridge with smell especially the one in my girls' room. Kettle seems not clean for long time. Taiwan wall socket, HK people better bring adaptor. Location good, just next to Z8 exit of Taipei MRT. Hotel staffs' attitude are good except the man in night time when we asked him to fix the door lock of my girls' room.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Linh from Vietnam
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Worth the money
Right in front of MRT station, super close to shopping centers, restaurants. The room is quite small, but worth the money. Staffs are not so helpful since their english are not that good but they are so friendly. I def will choose this hotel next time visiting taipei
Reviewed July 26, 2016

AIZA from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location
good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Corner Double Room A - Check-In After 09.00 PM
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Location is absolutely close to bus station, just opposite of it! You can catch the bus to Airport i
Keep this level of services and you can rank as 4 stars in future!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

AIZA from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good Location
We arrived Taipei early in the morning. They don't allow us to have an early check in thus we just got another room. we paid 500nt for 2 hour room service, just for us to have a nap and shower. They allowed us to leave our luggage when we went to Hualien. Best location, near Taipei Main Station. small but clean toilets. Our main concern was they don't have bidet available. overall stay is good. highly recommended
Reviewed July 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: