Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jimmy from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Location, cosy room!
Location, room, and location again!
Conveniently located near the CBD of Taipei. Easy access to convenience store which is a big plus especially when you stay in Taiwan. Night market is nearby. Good breakfast, at least suit my taste buds.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Yew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Business hotel great location
Location, friendly staffs, clean
The hotel is conveniently located near the Taipei 101. There were plenty of restaurants and cafe nearby. Check in was easy and the staffs were very friendly. The room was a little small but it's a business hotel after all. The water pressure in the bathroom was a little on the low side. Would prefer the wc to have bidet wash. Overall, it's good value for money.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Penghui from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Comfortable rooms
Balcony, good breakfast
Reviewed January 25, 2015

khong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Reviewed January 24, 2015

khong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Business Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Reviewed January 24, 2015

khong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Margaret from Philippines
Couples
Business Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
A value for money business hotel
Cleanliness, Staff, Value
The staff was very nice and assisted us well when we had to leave our luggage for an extended period of time. It's very very close to the Tong Hwa night market. It is relatively new. For the location and price, the Pacific Business Hotel gives great value.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Margaret from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Business Hotel
new, price, convenient location
We had a pleasant stay at Pacific Business Hotel. It was worth the price we paid for. The hotel is new. Although there are more conveniently located hotels, Pacific gives value for money.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

toi from Hong Kong
Groups
Junior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Polite Helpful and friendly staff
well trained staff, well service, clean and nice hotel
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Peter from United States
Couples
Boutique
Stayed one night in January 2015
Wonderful staff makes for pleasant stay.
The staff was warm, friendly and truly cared to make my stay special. The rooms were clean and well made. The location was very good but not great.
The staff was so warm and caring that it made my two visits with them the most enjoyable of the three hotels I visited during my trip to Taiwan.
Reviewed January 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: