Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Alfa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Just right
Location, Price, Comfort
Nice place to spend a new year
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Fan from Singapore
Couple
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2 night stay in taipei
Room was clean, well maintained
Comfortable
Reviewed December 31, 2015

David from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Business Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice & clean hotel. Superb
Comfortable
Reviewed December 30, 2015

SUEN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Business Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Chrismas Holiday with family
Location, Cleaned Room and amenities
We spent 3 nights with family at this hotel for Xmas Holiday. We have booked two business room at least a month ago and we have requested for the connected room or same floor if possible. We have done the checked in early that day but we were still arranged to different floor at the end though. By the way,the rooms are comfortable and clean. The location is great. It is so closed to the MRT stataion and Taipei 101. There is Family Mart downstair and just took few minutes walk to the Linjiang Street Night Market which is fabulous! Other than that most of the staff are so nice and friendly except the one at the restaurant reception. She was quite panic for the seating arrangement during breakfast time. Nice wifi connection in the room and comfort business lounge. It will be great if there is printer or I do not know if I have missed its place. Overall, we do have a good time for staying at this hotel. Recommended.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Jen from Taiwan
Couple
Business Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
location is amazing !
location, friendly staff, amazing lounge
we stayed for three days, the staff were very helpful and the breakfast was sufficient enough for business traveller. you can go anywhere easily via any transportation.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

K from Malaysia
Family with young children
Business Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A nice hotel
Comfort , clean and hot water for shower.
I like this hotel bcoz the staff are nice and helpful and good smiling. The hotel room is clean and comfort. Luckily all needs are prepare very good enough bcoz i only bring 2 pairs of cloths.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Mui from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Over-rated
Breakfast arguably
Room smaller than expected; advert misleading: when I booked, the Agoda website showed the price was slashed from S$1000+ to S$300+. I would have expected standards equivalent to S$1000+ level. But alas, the standard was not even S$300+ level. Greatly disappointed
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Brian from Australia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
A Good Business Hotel
Close to Convention Centre, Metro Station and interesting back streets
Good stay. Room had good workspace.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Harris from Singapore
Couple
Business Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location. Helpful Staff. Needs Upgrading
Location. Great staff. Contemporary
Location - great. In between two MRT stations, and bus station, walling distance to Taipei 101 and Exhibition center. Staff - friendly and accommodating. Breakfast spread - good variety. Room - The first room they had booked us stank of cigarette smoke. We had booked a non smoking room, but the first room stank of cigarette smoke. That was on 17th floor. The carpet on corridor was stained and dirty, the room though stank of cigarette smoke, was large and clean had a good view and able to open window to balcony. After immediate feedback, the staff apologized and moved us to a newly renovated room on 12th floor. The new room was clean, with no stains etc. But the window to the balcony was locked for safety .This was because it lead to the roof top of the 12th floor, that is shared with several offices. The sink, shower and toilet were not located in a closed off bathroom, like most smaller hotels in taipei. There are doors of course. So privacy is compromised a little. The laundry room was adequate
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Gautier from France
Solo traveler
Business Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient hotel in Xinyi
Location, quiet and free wifi
Good value hotel in the Xinyi district , fast and easy checkin , quiet and comfortable rooms , free wifi
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: