2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4930 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

George from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Taipei
Breakfast is the same food without any day to day variation. We stayed 6nights, so 6 same breakfast! Photos in Internet looks too promising... Actual is much more disappointing. Good for short business trip, but not good for family.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Sock from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent staff
We were a group of 10 who stayed 3 nights n truly enjoyed the Superb staff service very helpful and service with a smile
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Chang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
I will come again
Reviewed June 02, 2016

CHEN from Taiwan
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Houyang from United States
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great experience
I love the location and the view of that hotel. Also it was a great experience in general.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent location with helpful staff
We always check in this hotel recently whenever we come to Taipei. New Hotel, newly furnished facilities. We especially like the quilt, very soft and comfortable. The staff are polite and helpful. Will check in this hotel again next time to Taipei.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location with good service
This hotel is located right at the Exit of Daan MRT Station, very convenient to go anywhere by MRT. You can also find the restaurant and convenience store nearby. The staff is polite and helpful, answer your needs immediately and effectively. The hotel is very new and to our surprise, two foot massage chairs are in the room for use freely. This is our third time here, will definitely come again next time to Taipei.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Gabriela from United States
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location, great breakfast selection
Great value for money.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Esther from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Expected more from the rating and price
The rooms were a little musty and older than expected ; but the hotel staff helped us to change rooms and made the experience better . great staff and service , but was expecting more for the review rating it got and the price paid for. Would have paid more to get a better room if I'd known earlier .
Reviewed May 27, 2016

park from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
location location location
definitely i would come this hotel again !! love bed and duvet set also the hotel just by daan station exit6 5 seconds on foot :) highly recommend here ~ !!!
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: