2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Grace from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel
Very comfortable
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Grace from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Clean and friendly staff
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Grace from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location was great
Central and close to Taipei 101
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Manuela from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good, with some minor flaws
I stayed at Park Taipei for 3 nights and was overall happy with the location, the room and the friendliness of the employees. I found the hotel atmospherically at bit too sober for my taste. The breakfast buffet targets Asian guests mainly. Considering the wonderful bakeries Taipei has, this could be improved for the benefit of Western guests. When I called room service to ask whether a club sandwich would be available, I was told that they did not have this and the person strangely hung up. Also, reception did not have any aspirin when I would have needed one.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Lau from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location is great
The location of the hotel is very great, so near to subway even though I didnt use subway as we hired car already.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

kwang from Malaysia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Facilities
No
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Min from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
staying 4/11 to 4/16
Average hotel, may need some upgrade
Reviewed April 17, 2016

SUK from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
baby friendly hotel
They providr playpen/ babycot free of charge if request was made upon booking. They provide baby bath tub and small chair too. Its a hotel good for stay with small kids.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Piangporn from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice location ride in front of MRT
Everything was good, except the sewage drain smell in the toilet (my room is 3rd floor) even I was request for higher floor. Other than that was good, staffs helpful esp, bell boy gave me so much information. I would return again if I go Taipe.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Bo from China
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Breakfast sucks
Everything is good but the breakfast. Tastes not good, not enough variety.
Reviewed April 15, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: