2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Kin from Macau
Family with young children
101 View Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good location with the train station outside
It is a very nice hotel with the train station just outside the hotel. It is very convenient for us. Besides, the hotel is very clean and tidy.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Liew from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Our stay in Park Taipei
We stayed for 1 night and check out for hualien trip. On the 1st night, we were upgraded to the corner room at level 12, everything was perfect. However, when we returned from hualien to stay for next 3 nights, the room was an older type and there was loud aircon humming noise outside the hotel, which my wife was sensitive and could not sleep. The very helpful manager and staffs then upgraded to another room which was much better, after much trouble and feedback. Overall the service was very good, but for the stay in the older room type was not worth the price we paid for.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Normal business hotel right next to subway exit.
Friendly staff, with a view of Taipei 101. Walking distance to SOGO.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Jason from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Excellent as I rate for location , money, staff, facilities and cleanliness....only the breakfast not so good food...
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Kian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
First bad experience with hotel in taiwan
First time trying this hotel and really bad experience. Staff was rude and can't be bothered when I was checking out. Water kept turning hot and cold when I was taking shower. Room furnishing was normal. Will never stay here again.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Alan from United States
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Quiet Stay
Great location. Staff is proactive. Breakfast choice is limited/boring, long-stay guest can save their money and find plenty of breakfast around the corner stores/restaurants.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Chay from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Location.
Location, room, staff
Had a great stay at Park Hotel. Attentive staff & excellent location.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

george from Canada
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
very pleasant stay
Excellent staffs
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Kulthira from Thailand
Couple
101 View King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location
The hotel is only a few steps away from Daan station (Exit6) which is very convenient. Our room has a view of Taipei 101 but not as beautiful as expected. It's, however, worth the money.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

beena from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Park Taipei
Room had a view of Taipei101. Very clean and best of all just next to Daan Mrt so easy access to most places. Great spread at breakfast. Staff was polite and helpful.
Reviewed March 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: