2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4923 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4923 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Dolsinee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great staff service, home away from home
Location, hotel facilities, caring staff
The front desk staff was incredible, going out of their way to accommodate and making sure my stay was comfortable and convenient - such as going out to call a cab for me, or asking the cab driver (who was asleep in his car at 5.00 am) to go use the washroom before dropping me off to the airport. The hotel facilities were great, comfortable bed, free water bottles daily. Did not have a chance to eat at the hotel as there were plenty of restaurants around the area, and a 15 minute walk to SOGO Zhongxiao Fuxin - vibrant shopping experience until 10 pm. Overall would highly recommend this hotel, for its excellent staff training and performance - which I find is pretty rare to find in Taipei.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

King from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location, limited restaurant selections nearb
very close to LRT, nice breakfast, clean room
it is quite pleasant as the hotel is just few steps away from Daan station, we can easily reach other tourist spots.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Eunice from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Location
Location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms
Generally a good stay but breakfast options limited and timing till 10 am was too short and rushed. Staff cleared most items at 10 sharp.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Michael from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great location!
Location, staff and shower
The location can't be beat - the Da'an MRT station is literally ~12 paces from the front door of the hotel. Staff are very friendly, courteous and helpful. The shower deserves special mention for its more-than-adequate water pressure (I wanted to hide it in my bag and take it home with me.) The negatives: (1) No free breakfast, (2) not enough toilet paper provided (had to request more on two occasions) and (3) housekeeping left something to be desired, e.g., room carpet not vacuumed, and staff did not change the bedding (merely made the bed) during our seven-day stay. All in all, the room itself was comparable to a room in a Holiday Inn Express in the U.S. (although slightly more expensive and, as previously noted, no free breakfast.) Bottom line: If you're looking for a great base of operations from which to explore Taipei, then you can't beat this hotel's location.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Chian from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Convenient location, acceptable quality
Location, location, large bed
It was very convenient to move about, especially when we used rented you-bikes from across the street. The Daan Park close-by is a good place to relax and to get a good feel of the local community.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

chun from Hong Kong
Families with young children
101 View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
My best feeling when I stay in Park Taipei
Hotel Cleanliness, Staff Performance, and location
Feel good for me when I was staying in Park Taipei, comfort with your staff and hotel location. Also Park Taipei hotel will be my choice for my next time to Taipei.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Yang from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Comfortable, Clean and Nearby Da An MRT
Comfortable, Clean and Nearby Da An MRT
The stay is good. Is very near DA AN Mrt (Exit 6). The room is big and comfortable.The staff are friendly and is helpful in recommending nice taiwan food to us. The only cons is that at night, there is quiet and nothing for us to shop around:)
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Nuchanart from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very nice hotel
Good Place with big room and nice service.
very comfortable . It close to MRT .
Reviewed December 27, 2015

MENG from Portugal
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice and comfort
Very near the Metro station
Great!
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Chew from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Solid hotel that is very convenient
Very convenient and next to MRT, room is very comfortable and clean, very friendly staff
More than satisfied
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: