2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Yng from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel is great but staff touting for day trip
Location, clean, comfortable
Location was good. Room facilities are also good. However one staff keep touting for day trip business and taxi service. I already arranged for my own itinerary and do not wish to be disturbed.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Joan from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Location near the MRT, Staff extremely helpful, Room clean, comfortable and good internet.
We stayed 7 nights for business purposes and it was great. Location is perfect, right by DAAN subway MRT, and walking distance to many restaurants and other sites. Staff very helpful with all our questions about MRT, taxi, and tourist sites. Room was excellent with great internet (included with room and essential for business), clean, quiet, comfortable. We did not use their breakfast/lunch dining services (didn't need) so we can't judge how good/bad it may have been. Would rate hotel as 4 star only because hotel doesn't offer supper dining service (only breakfast/lunch) which we might have used. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend to others.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Cleve from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A well located hotel
Location, location, location
The hotel's prime location earns its four stars. It is directly next to one of the entrance/exit to the Da-an subway. This makes commuting via the subway in any type of weather very convenient. You have Starbucks and a convenience store just around the corner. The hotel is surrounded at walkable distance by many shops and eateries. On the downside, the hotel has an unserviceable poorly equipped gym and no facilities. Else, it is definitely a high-class only B&B type of hotel at a prime location.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

YIU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Location , Hotel Comfort , Room Cleanliness , staf
Location , Hotel Comfort , Room Cleanliness , staffs performance & price
Location , Hotel Comfort , Room Cleanliness , staffs performance & price
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Beng from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Location, cleanliness & good service
Overall was fantastic.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

yau from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A good hotel
good,clean, location
Good
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Yi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Enjoyed my stay at Park Taipei Hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, hotel is situated just at the exit of the mrt station, hence location was great
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Angeline from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Lovely hotel at awesome location
1) location: Daan Station is really right at the doorstep. 2) Comfort 3) Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff
Awesome! I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good value for money
Fantastic location, decent breakfast spread and helpful staff
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Danni from United States
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
my personal feeling
location, cleanness, service
Good, but not outstanding
Reviewed December 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: