2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Shui from United States
Group
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I made the right decision.
I was tasked by my friends to arrange for our trip and stay in Taipei. I was glad that I made the right decision to booked with Park Hotel. The hotel itself is not located in the busy shopping district but the entrance of MRT Daan station is right infront of the hotel. Daan station is where the red and brown line crosses which can take you back and forth to any places. Specially with the red line, were the Taipei 101, Shilin Night Market, Chang Kai Shek Memorial hall, Zhongshan shopping district and the Taipei main station is located but if you are not into taking subways, there's always taxi readily park outside of the hotel. Aside of its accessibility, what I loved about this hotel is the room size, the AC (really cold), the shower has plenty of hot water, it's super clean and the staff is super nice (my friend got a birthday cake for his birthday). It is definitely value for your money and I will definitely go back.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

YAN from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
Right next to metro station, room is clean, staff is nice.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Zhexian from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
An excellent hotel that's reasonably priced. U can't go wrong with this place
Metro right at door step, convenience stores all around, eateries within 5min walk, not too noisy, excellent accommodation. Beats all the other famous hotels nearby. Must try!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ching from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
clean, good location
no breakfast, CP value is so so.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Hok from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excellent Location, good value for money.
As a business traveller, the location is excellent. next to MRT (train) and very easy to get Taxi. I like to rate facilities as 3.5 start as I think they should have at least one restaurant to offer dinner, but may be because there are too many restaurant near by.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Connie from United States
Family with older children
101 View King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great stay in the city with view of Taipei 101
super convenient, right next to MRT Daan station. Room is much smaller than expected.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Richard from Singapore
Couple
101 View King
Stayed one night in August 2016
best view and best service
the receptionists during our check in last August 10 did a great job ! thank you very much for your assistance and for taking our time so valuable. highly recommendable hotel with a great view of Taipei 101.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

chai from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient location
Good location
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jonathan from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
small rooms
bad mattress, small room, overall not close to 5*. it's a new 3.5-4 star place.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Titian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
The room is clean and the location is just in front of the subway station
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: