2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Helfi from Indonesia
Business travelers
101 View King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Location
Location, easy access to MRT just in front of hotel
I was staying at the hotel for 2 nights. Everything was great(no complaints). I like the location of the hotel, because it has an MRT station just in front of the hotel. This is very convenient. SOGO department store can also be reached by a short walking distance. There is also a bakery shop across the street. Overall, it was a pleasant stay!
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Gregory from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
PoorAttitude reception staff, room old smoke smell
location
1) Whilst hotel is next to MRT exit, the attitude of reception staff sucks 2) The reception+ concerige brought my luggage to my room but left it in the room corridor, didnt even place it on the luggage rack 3) Hotel soap very small. You need to use one soap per shower. Very stingy hotel 4) 7th Floor common area and room assigned smelt of old cigarette smell. Hotel staff reluctant to change room until they really have to do it. Poor customer service
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Chanette from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Helpful staff, convenient location
Location, clean room, helpful staff.
This is the fourth time I am staying here. Very convenient location, easy to find food around hotel and staff are courteous and helpful.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Lui from China
Couples
101 View King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel with good locations
friendly and helpful of the staffs / location is good / clean
staffs are very helpful from the hotel. they are reception and the housekeeping
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couples
101 View King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent location
Helpful staff! Convenient location! Nice view!
This is our second time staying @ Park as we were v satisfield w/ our previous staying experience. This time we picked the room with 101 view and the view is just stunning at night. We were running out of TW dollars and asked for the exchange rate at the reception desk and they actually told us that we can get better rate at the bank next to our hotel. I guess most hotels would just tell you the rate and hope to make some money from you instead of telling you to go to the bank. Park is just next to the subway and it's convenience for us to go to places like 101, Sogo and the zoo. Even taking the cabs is quite cheap to most places from Park! One thing we are not quite sure about is the breakfast as we didn't have breakfast for both mornings. Definitely worth a try!
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Ken from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location
Location location location
Its one of my preferred business casual hotels apart from W Hotel, Palais De Chine, and the now oldish Les Suites. Very great location, nothing else.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Hone-long from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2015
My 3rd time staying
Location, Value and Comfortable
It is my 3rd visit to this hotel, I love the location and easy to reach to other part of Taipei. Service and food are also good!!
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
location, price, and excellent knowlegable staff.
Great stay in a very high end facility.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Chiwai from United States
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Park Taipei is a great place to stay
Location, comfort and service
The stay was excellent. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room is very well design and comfortable.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

MAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location is excellent. Good service.
Excellent location and good service. Clean, spacious and comfortable room.
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: