2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Benedict from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Fantastic Stay
Location, Room service and friendly staffs
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Su from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
great location
location, space, cleaniness
Got upgraded to executive room with 2 massage chairs. Staff was very helpful in pointing to restaurants around the area. Excellent location right next to Da'an station, lots of local eateries around the area. Definitely visit again in the future.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Austin from United States
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel
Location, service, price
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Austin from United States
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in January 2015
Neat hotel
location, price, service
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Scott from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A little small but very comfortable
Very attentive and friendly staff, Clean and Great Location
I enjoyed my stay - the hotel has a handy guide to the city that greatly enhanced my limited opportunities for visiting markets and other entertainment. Breakfaast is very chinese - no western options that I could see - avoid breakfast if you are western oriented at that time of the day!
Reviewed June 25, 2015

LAU from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Best location & Friendly Staff
Best location, Friendly Staff & Good Service
The location is the best as its only less than 1 min to walk to the MRT station and its convenient to go anywhere. There's a few friendly & helpful staff as they are very proactive, especially Kevin. He will always ask where we want to go and provide some suggestions. This is the only hotel that provides umbrella in every room, which is quite unique as I have never been to any hotel that provides such services. Overall, it's pretty good except for the breakfast.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

KEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in April 2015
OK
OK
OK
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Yue from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good value for money
Good location, clean and comfy room, friendly staff
I had a great stay. Location was great, it was located just outside MRT exit and it is literally 2 seconds walk from MRT! Clean rooms with nice neutral decor, bathroom was equipped with separate bath and shower and Japanese wash-let toilet. Staffs were helpful and friendly. There was a massage chair in the lounge which was a nice touch. Buffet breakfast was good if it is included in room rate and food selection was just about right. I would classify the hotel as a nice boutique hotel rather than a traditional five stars. So do not expect lavish lobby or fancy swimming pool. It is at a convenient location with a reasonable price tag and it comes with good service.bIt was a pleasant stay and gray value for money.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
101 View King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel Spoilt by Lacklustre Service
Location, Views, Cleanliness
The hotel is worth your while if your room is facing Taipei 101 as the views are amazing, in addition to the beautiful views of the mountains in the background. The other neat feature is that the MRT Exit No. 6 is located right in front of the hotel. The line takes you direct to the Taipei Main Station and the Shilin night market. Unfortunately, all this is spoilt by the lacklustre service from the reception staff. It's worse than what you might experience in London, which is unheard of! There was hardly a greeting as you enter or leave the hotel, not even to look at you let alone a smile! I really think they need some proper training.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Hui from United States
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Service concept not been served!
Location is conviencence
1. Not been treated as ''customer's like is our target" 2. Manager didn't manage customer's problem immediately
Reviewed June 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: