Very good 7.6
Based on 2007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Chwa from Singapore
Groups
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Staff performance very good, location is excellent
Locations is the best. Staffs are very friendly & helpful. Rooms conditions are very clean and nice.
We are very satisfied with our stay. locations make us feel convenient, easy accessible. Staffs are very friendly too.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

TAI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location
best shopping places, hotel in heart of shopping places, staff friendly
very good
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Tammie from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Average stay
Location is awesome, easily accessible to food and night life, near the MTR
Average stay. Hotel is poorly maintained. Rooms smelled of cigarette smoke, toilet shower stands are rusting and curtains were dusty.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

RICHARD from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Rainbow Hotel - Location and Budget at its best
Location, Comfort, and Price
We've stayed at Rainbow Hotel for 5 Nights and I would say we were happy and satisfied. The hotel is located in the heart of Ximen Shopping District and few minutes away from Exit 6 of Ximen MRT Station. The staff are helpful to assist us in our inquiries.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Si from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great & Enjoyable Stay
1.Proximity to places of interest 2. Helpful staffs who provided a lot of information 3. Convenience
Great stay and very convenient, my family enjoyed the stay at Rainbow Hotel very much. We will definitely go back again
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Xiu from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
best location
best location. friendly staff.
Food everywhere. Center on ximending. Very friendly stafff.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Raymond from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Great hotel, Great food
food, location, service
Great service. Will definitely stay again
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Simon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Still As Good
Location, friendly staff & convenience
It was our second stay at this hotel. As they were overbooked, we were given an upgraded room on the top floor. Size of room was better from previous & this time there were less noise coming frm downstairs activities due to being on the higher floor. Still the hotel to be at if u wanna just have a convenient place to rest for the night & easy dropping off of heavy shopping bags.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Joey from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Rainbow Review
Location is fantastic, friendly staff
a value for money hotel. if yer looking for a simple, no frills hotel at taipei, then rainbow hotel is it. located smacked in the middle of ximending, it offers plenty of food and shopping just downstairs. a darts pub with 10 machines is just next door. the ximen subway station is just 5 mins walk (or shorter) away. i believe it is worth more than what i paid for
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Best Location
Best Location, friendly staff, best street food
NA
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: