Very good 7.6
Based on 2008 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Carol from South Korea
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good n Convenience
bed, cleaniness n carpet
love it.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Khang from Singapore
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
old but nice hotel
prime location and alot of shops around the hotel
I want to hightlight one thing. I stay at the hotel room from 3 to 6 nov.on 4 nov at 11pm someone got the cleaner to use her key to open my room.my wife and kid is sleeping in the room at that time.how could such thing happened!! Could the hotel management response to me.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

TAY from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Perfect location but hotel too old
Good location only.
The reason for choosing this hotel is because of it's perfect location, near to Ximen station and where most of the night happenings are. Other than that this hotel has no other merits. The hotel is old. Mattress is too hard, can't sleep well. Lift is small and slow. The hotel still using keys system and only provide 1 key even for family suit. For family, I wouldn't recommend.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

teckhock from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
I will be back
Friendliness, Location, Value for Money
Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and approachable staffs.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

RYAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
prefect location, value for the money
location, clean, friendly staff
prefect location, was just opposite one of the 豪大大鸡排,and 3mins walking distance from Ximending MRT station, once step out from the lobby, you are in the famous shopping street in Taipei
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
location
location
located at central of xmd. room was a bit old. overall ok
Reviewed November 03, 2014

BENG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Comfort stay
Clean room and good location
This hotel is located in the heart of the bustling area of Ximending. Only negatives are room is a bit small and wifi complicated to access.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

ng from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Average hotel with superb location.
Location. Location. Customer service.
Wasn't bad but the facilities can be better. For example, I found fist size holes at my room and toilet bowl choked.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Yew from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
best location along ximending
location, value for money and staff courtesy
great location, very near the mrt and lots of food all over the place. good for shopping also.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

CHEE from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location
good location, staff very polite & comfort
Very nice
Reviewed October 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: