Very good 7.6
Based on 2008 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Derrick from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Awesome
On the outside may look abit old but definitely the right choice if u are on a Budget trip and it's literally at the middle of ximending. Thumbs up!!
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuiting from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location near trains
Have stayed here multiple times. Its great location allows for easy traveling around. Near food and shopping. However, do note that it is a little old and dim. But it serves our purpose for a good sleep. There's windows too if you feel claustrophobic. Will stay again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kathryn from Singapore
Group
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Neat hotel
The hotel is within the Ximending. Lots of eatery around just opposite the Watson
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elna from Singapore
Group
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
excellent
good location good value
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Is ok
Overall quite good
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elna from Singapore
Group
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
been staying here for a couple of times alr... never disappoint me... thumbs up location super good... staffs uber friendly... thanx..
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Taehyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
No good. No bad.
I am, as a matter of fact, greatly inconvenienced. First of all, the facilities are too old. air condition, bathroom, fridge and so on.. Beside, the room is not soundproof. it means i couldn't stay in cozy, confortable. For three days, i got a lot of stress. choose your choice carefully.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Near XMD
Small room, adequate facilities. Just slightly old
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Flora from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Excellent Location
reasonably priced, good location, accommodating staff.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meow from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Only the location is awesome
After years of visiting Taipei, this is my first time staying at this hotel because this time round my travel companions are older people and an elderly on wheelchair. Agoda had high reviews for this place, and so i thought it would be worth it. However, I have second thoughts for this place. I stayed in a triple room, and we did not expect that the single bed would be separated far away (toilet in between) from the double bed. That means the person (aka me) sleeping on that single bed is UNABLE TO WATCH THE TV. That's just one of it. Another point is the lights in the room are pretty dim, making us feel slightly uncomfortable. Bathroom is fine.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: