Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Cham from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
Conveniently located and comfortable room
Location, bathroom size, bed
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice place to stay
Convenience, Good staff
Reviewed June 15, 2013

XIAOLING from China
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
a nice place to stay in Taipei
nice staff, convenient for transportation and food, comfortable room
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Lois from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
A great hotel to stay at
The staff were fantastic, attentive and courteous, the room was large (they upgraded us as well), and the breakfast was very good
It was a great stay, and we would have loved to have stayed longer. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

JOAQUIN from Spain
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
correct for business
location location location
close to my clients, so it is worth it and i will always stay here if the price does not keep going up so much
Reviewed May 24, 2013

JOAQUIN from Spain
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
great for work
gym, room and breakfast
it is really well located for my business as it is the area of construction, so really easy to attend meetings.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
very satisfied and value for money
good location, clean and reasonable priced
Its a simple and small hotel. However, don't be put off by the size, the rooms are averagely sized and bigger than most budget hotels. The price is also very reasonable considering Taipei rooms are bit pricey. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Very good location as it is 5 mins walk to the subway station.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Leonard from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Established hotel with excellent service
Friendly Staff, Value for money, Gym
My Mom wanted to stay at Royal Biz because it's an established brand name and the hotel has been around for many years. It's a little strange that a business hotel is not very near any of the main MRT (subway) lines/stations. The buffet breakfast is excellent (by Taiwanese hotel standards) and it has a gym (which is really hard to come by in Taipei hotels save for the 5 star ones. My mom left her rosary in the room and the staff kept it for us for 6 months till I collected it when I was back in Taipei on business. They get top marks for that.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

TehChen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
convenient
close to my relatives, room is relatively new and clean
close to my relatives, room is relatively new and clean
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Edmund from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Suite Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
serves the purpose as business hotel
large room, bathroom and quiet location
Reviewed May 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: