Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Agus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good n Very nice hotel
Sufficient room , very clean n comfortable, location are close to the city n sub way... i love this hotel
Reviewed February 22, 2016

TAY from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable but not best location
Clean, Comfortable and friendly staff
Good spacious room, Clean and friendly staff. Mosqito during the night at the lobby cafe is not a joke.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ilja from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location, cleaness, friendly staff
This hotel is located near Dongmen (東門)station, walk distance to original Din Tai Fung and famous shopping area(永康街) so it's really in a good location. There is also Dongmen local market near by. Hotel itself looks a bit older but they keep everywhere so clean. All staff are very friendly. Breakfast had both western and chinese dishes, and taste very good. I will come back again if I stay in Dongmen area.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

KIN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Average
Spaceous room, comfort bed
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sin from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Suite Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious. The location is quite convenient though we took taxi all the time. The staff were helpful and nice. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Lo from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Suite King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
convenient location & comfortable
convenient location & comfortable, good breakfast provided
Generally good but expensive surcharge for child
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Consuelo from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Clean , reasonable rate & accessible to mass transit
This hotel is not famous but I find it nice, clean & affordable rate. On top of it , the vicinity s near the market, MRT station & bus station.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Teang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
pleasent
friendly, clean, good location
Great experience.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

SHU from China
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great location, services
great location, services, food
Reviewed December 06, 2015

thom from United States
Business traveler
Superior Suite King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Another Great stay
Good Breakfast - Great Staff - Immacuate Room
I stay at this hotel every time that it available when I am in Taipei. There are many reasons for this loyalty and I have never been disappointed. Take it from a road warrior...
Reviewed November 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: