Very good 7.8
Based on 783 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 783 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Executive Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent stay!
No complaints, good breakfast, good room, good location and hotel itself was very quiet.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nil
Na
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Angela from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Breakfast has limited choice
a 10mins walk to nearest MRT station. We had a deluxe double room, so the room is bigger and the spa bath is great.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Pui from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
nice
Staff is nice, hotel is a bit far from taipei station, but free shuttle bus provided.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Mei from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
satisfactory
ok
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
perfect place for vacation! Great location!
perfect place for vacation! Great location!
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Jessica from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean room
There are 2 blocks, the older one and the business type. Room given was the last one during check in and smell of wetness. So upgraded to the business block topping up the difference for next 3 days. Room has mosquitoes, being bitten. Else, cleanliness and housekeeping were clean.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

soh from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
worthwhile
Nice hotel. Standing shower and jacuzzi. My child uses the tub every day and I could have some time to relax. Central location. Easy access to other areas. Variety of Breakfast. Near shopping mall, near local market where you can try the local food.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

soh from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Nice hotel. Standing shower and jacuzzi. My child uses the tub every day and I could have some time to relax. Central location. Easy access to other areas. Variety of Breakfast. Near shopping mall, near local market where you can try the local food.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

annashukwah from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
the breakfast closes too early for 10,they should allow an extra 30mins for coffee.
we don't mind them clearing at 10,but we got there at930,and we had to rush for food and especially the coffee machine stops serving at 10,and we would prefer them to leave it on until 1030,so we don't have cold coffee!!
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: