Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2256 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

MING from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Single
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Good location, nice staff.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Economy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Location Hotel
Good location, Value Hotel, Clean Room
The hotel located at the city center. You can find many department store, shopping area and restaurant near the hotel. The entrance of MRT is just outside the hotel. So that you can go to many destination by MRT. The room is big enough and clean. I will visit again if I go to Taipei in the next time.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Economy Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Good location, convenient and right outside MRT station and shops.
The stay was always good. This is my second time staying at this hotel. But I reckon the hotel should renovate a little as the decor is abit dated. Despite that, the location of the hotel is very central and right outside MRT station. Very convenient.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELIZABETH from United States
Solo travelers
Economy Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
fair to good
1) clean. 2) good location 3) good service.
I am happy with most of the services. One day They forgot to provide fruits and crackers in the food basket. No big deal for me but I have to be honest to my viewer. I believe if I call customer service they will give me right away. I will go back to this hotel. Sorry, I did not eat there. I don't know their food service.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Old but clean hotel
Clean room, good food, nearby train station
Great
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
No title
Location, staff, breakfast
Very good
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Febie from Taiwan
Business travelers
Economy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Value
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Overall Value
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthornwan from Thailand
Families with young children
Economy Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Near MRT, close with shopping place and value for money
Small room and have smoking smell in the room but the hotel located in convenience place. very close with MRT.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sock from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Single
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location but old furniture has foul smell.
Convenient location.
Satisfactory. Old furniture has a foul smell which needs upgrading. The rooms are supposed to be non-smoking but still smells of it. Believe some guests are smoking in the room. There are many tourist here. Credit must be given to staffs who are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Earl from Singapore
Couples
Superior Single
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Interesting deco but great location
It's always about location ain't it
Just above Zhongxiao Dunhua MRT, this hotel is in the centre of hipster Taipei! Great if you are not fussy about W hotel type interiors
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: