Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2256 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

ditas from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Single
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
taipei the 1st time
the location, helpful staff, clean room
Based on the 3 things mentioned above, I would go to thd same hotel upon my return.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Lin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Economy Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location but room for improvement
1. location 2. friendly staff 3. cleanliness
Fantastic location with the train station at the doorstep. Lots of dining and shopping options in the vicinity. However, my only gripe is there is a lack of power point in the room. The only one I could find was located far away from the bed and behind the tv.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

YUEN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Very good location
Good location, big and clean room, efficient and friendly staff.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Dated hotel. Rooms need renovation. T&B too small
Staff were courteous and accommodating. Shopping area around restaurants nearby. Wifi connection was fast and when something went wrong on our final night it was immediately remedied.
It was generally ok except the hotel rooms that were old and dated. Carpet was kind of smelly and cleanliness could be improved. Something fell behind the night table. When I pulled the table to get it, I saw that the carpet was not vacuumed under the table. Needs renovation. The toilet and bath was small even at the suite room we got. The service was very good except the receptionist in the breakfast room who was rude. When the wifi in our suite room was not working somebody came with a router immediately to solve the problem. The location was perfect for the ladies in our group because of the shopping area around the hotel. Sogo department store was walking distance from the hotel same with Uniqlo, Zara across the street and Mango beside.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Eunice from South Georgia Islands
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice Location
Location !! Staffs !!
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Teck from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Good location
near MRT ,shopping area , good food arround the hotel
Overall ok but the hotel a bit old
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Ranjan from United States
Group
Stayed one night in April 2015
3 nights at San Want
location, friendly staff, fast elevator
The location was excellent for those that want to be in the middle of it all. The hotel appeared to be a nice but run down/worn out hotel. Hotel could use cosmetic and furniture upgrades all around. Internet was weak at best unless near the elevator on any given floor amd the gym left a lot to be desired. Overall I'd still stay here.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Low from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very convenient hotel
Many shops around, near subway, very convenient location
It is good. Very convenient to go anywhere by subway or taxi.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Tai from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
A nice and comfortable hotel
Friendly staffs,good location and clean
Very satisfied n enjoyable
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Choi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Location is great
Convenience, Nice staff with good services, Breakfast is fine
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: