Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHUN-I from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Casey from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double No Window
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good location. Breakfast poor. Near famous eaterie
Location location location
Well located near CKS station exit 2 and the famous jing feng meat rice shop and Formosa chang shop. Just 2 stops from taipei station allows for easy transfer to airport bus. Vast improvement needed for the breakfast buffet. Just skip the bf and head to Yong he dou Hua da wang at Daan station.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
interesting and enjoyable stay
service location and food
Great
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
friendly staff, clean room
clean, helpful staff, high tech
Pleasant stay. Helpful staffs. Room was clean. Bathroom has heater pre-shower so that when im done with shower it feels warm.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bun from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice stay with buddy
location and price
wonderful
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double No Window
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice and clean
clean, attentive, friendly staffs
This was our 2nd time we chose Saual Keh hotel. Our last stay was in 2013. The hotel is arnd 5 to10mins walk from the CKS station. There are 711 and cosmed nearby. The room is clean and tidy. The staffs are helpful and do their best to make our stay pleasant. The breakfast is not really up to our liking but there are cornflakes and toasted bread. Overall: affordable, clean and nice
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good budget hotel
Accessible, comfortable beds, quiet neighbourhood.
Basement room was abit small and breakfast was limited. But good value for the budget.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double No Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfortable stay
Bed, staff and environment
I was lost as I couldnt find the 90th lane. But all was good after we settled down. I like the place and the room is cosy. But sometimes the wifi doesnt really work. Other than that, I quite like my stay at Saual Keh.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double No Window
Stayed one night in October 2013
Its very new and value for money
Love the bathtub, clean and value for money
Enjoyable and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lo from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Location
convenient, great services, quiet
close to subway, quiet
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: