Very good 7.8
Based on 3171 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3171 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Hisashi from Japan
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
One of the best hotels in Taipei
Location, price, and staff performance
It's been many times as I stayed this hotel and I still like it, none of the hotels nearby would be able to beyond my rating except this. The location is just in front of the Taipei main station and you also can access to subway only 5-10 mins walk from the hotel entrance. The staff is very kind all the time and room facilities are enough for us to spend few days. Not too luxury but in convenient.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Hisashi from Japan
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
One of my favorite hotels at Taipei
Location, staff performance, and the price
I don't see much better hotel with a reasonable price in Taiwan, specially in Taipei, but this hotel is one of the best hotel for you to stay. The location is just near the Taipei main station where you can access to anywhere during your trip and the staff was very friendly. I would come back again for my next trip.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

I from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
convenient
location,hotel condition and staff
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Siu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Convenient price for value hotel
walking distance to Taipei station, good value, confenient/bookshops/restaurant all around
convenient location through the room is a bit small
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Willie from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Location
location, location, location
Checked in pretty late but staff were quite accomadating. Great service!
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
tidy
Reviewed October 02, 2014

LAW from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
not bad choices
reasonable, clean room
If you wanna cheap but transport convenience ,this hotel is the good choice. But room size not too enough for extra bed
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ka from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very good service and condition for the price.
Location and condition
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Hisashi from Japan
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel locates in the center of Taipei City
Location, Cleanliness, Staff performance,
It was very pleasure to stay this hotel during my trip to Taiwan and would love to come back again for my next trip. The room was very clean and near Taipei railway station only 5 min walk as well as bus terminal where you can take the bus to/from the airport.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

janice from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed one night in September 2014
Suitable for staying one night
Cleanliness
The room is a little bit small, and the bed is very short. It you have 1.7m tall, then I believe your legs will be laid outside the bed. Although it takes only 3 mins to the exit of 地下街, you have to spend at least 10 mins to walk from the hotel to Tai Pei Station, or even more to 15 mins. The breakfast is McDonald's that you need to walk 5-10 mins to the restaurant for exchanging a burger and drink. Overall, the room is quite clean, and if you only want to stay here for one night, then you can consider this hotel.
Reviewed September 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: