Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Keng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
nice place, close to police post and hospital
starbucks across the road, 2 mins walk from mrt. breakfast provided
good
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Chun from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice hotel
Comforable n clean
a relaxing stay
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Near shopping area
Convenient, friendly staff and good location.
Breakfast needs improvement, not much choice of food.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Stephen from Saint Kitts And Nevis
Solo travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very Nice Hotel near Shuanglian MRT
The staff were very pleasant and they knew exactly who I was and what room I was in.. Very friendly.. The breakfast was standard but ok
This hotel was very clean and comfortable.. The bathroom was as clean as a whistle. Even though the room was a bit small it as very cozy. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay around the Shuanglian MRT Station
Reviewed February 20, 2015

MASAYUKI from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good location
location, price, staff
As some members have already mentioned, this hotel is located in a very covenient place. It took only 3〜4 minutes to go to the closest station and I paid only 150 NTD to go to Taipei(松山)international airport by a taxi. The hotel itself is not very new but I was satisfied with this stay for the price.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel rate only 2*
Water power is good, sound prove not good.
The room light too dim. Not good for eyes, Sound prove wall too thin , can easily wake up tb the other neighbour & house keeper sound. Too loud, no standard.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Holiday in Taipei
Free WIFI, very near to Metro station and bus from airport hotel.
Very memorable stay in Taipei.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
My stay in Taipei
Good location, free WIFI and near metro station
Wonderful stay in Taipei, look forward to travel again.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Lu from Myanmar
Couples
Superior Single
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Location is best.
Location is best. Can even walk to MRT.
We like it and definitely we'll back again. ;)
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Wilson from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Convenient, decent, cheap
Location is great, steps from the train station with good food nearby, food in hotel isn't that great though
Stay was good. Stayed there for 6 nights. It's a budget hotel, so not much of a view, felt like a place for couples to rendezvous. Good eateries nearby and its is located near ShuanLian station, which makes it convenient to go almost anywhere in Taipei.
Reviewed December 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: