Very good 7.3
Based on 2163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Catherine from Australia
Family with young children
Quad (Non Renovated)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
convenience and comfort
quick response of the Housekeeping.Convenient location with 7-11 and a department store nearby. buffet at reasonable price
comfortable and quiet environment gave us good rest after a full day outdoor activity.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Eike from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Already 3rd to be there
Reception friendly, inside architecture great, working on renovation of rooms
Just one night staying, sofar no problems occurred of any kind
Reviewed July 02, 2015

pui from China
Couple
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The bed is too old and too hard
Smoking somewhere!!!!! request to change room, much helpful, change to a bigger one. However, the bed is too hard,hard to sleep well all night. Back pain resulted!!!!!!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

NEOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location. Environment. Service
Location. Environment. Service
Good and convenient location. Near subway station and stadium. Nice environment. Good service.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

chng from Singapore
Family with young children
Quad (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great hotel
Big affordable convenient
Great hotel I stayed 3 nights. Check my other reviews 😄
Reviewed June 25, 2015

chng from Singapore
Family with young children
Quad (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Value for money, convenient and comfort
Big room, convenient location and value for money
I stayed in a room for 4 person the room is really spacious. The staffs at the hotel is very friendly and nice and they make you feel like a vip. I didn't bring swimming caps for my children and it's hotel requirements to wear swim cap while swimming. The hotel manage and swim guard provide the cap for us nevertheless. 👍🏼😄
Reviewed June 25, 2015

chng from Singapore
Family with young children
Quad (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
value for money
Value for money, very big room and convenient location
Very happy with my stay the hotel has everything u need. I stayed in a 4 pax room it's super big and my children love it too. Only cons is its carpetted and has a bit of smell but other than this is really nothing u can be fussy with. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Linda from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
The best i have
Great hotel, nice design, luxury
Good for everything, nice place, nice service
Reviewed June 19, 2015

KIM from South Korea
Family with young children
Quad (Non Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
sunworld dynasty
location, kindness
Good : location (very close to the airport) kindness Bad : mold smell in the room mosquirtoes in the room
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Howard from United States
Couple
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location,The room too old and not clean,
Location, easy to fine a restaurant, pretty big room.
The room too old, smell bad, not lean.
Reviewed June 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: