Very good 7.3
Based on 2162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yim from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice place to go for short trip
Big roomFriendly staffGood location
Renovation is needed, some of the facilities are too old.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Yuk from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Club Premier Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
All the facilitites is around hotel area
Location and super room size
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Pang from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Club Deluxe King (Non Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Location and Service
Greation Location, Nice Service and Comfortable Rooms
The hotel is located right at the central area where we could easily walk to a lot of restaurants in town. Their rooms are spacious and our stay was enjoyable.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Jonathan from United States
Families with older children
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great location n great service...quite relaxing
Great restaurant, service n most importantly all people are working can speak English well.
Good n relaxing so definitely I would like to stay at this hotel again if I come back to Taipei.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Xu from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good location
big room, good service, and food
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Valerie from Singapore
Couples
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very clean and spacious rooms
Big and clean rooms Efficient service Good service
My favourite was the spaciousness of the rooms. With proper space for luggage and table n chairs, mirrors etc for use. Services such as housekeeping needs were attended to very quickly. Overall very clean and affordable for such standard. Can't get such spacious rooms near the city shopping area, e.g. Ximending. The 7,11 right behind the hotel is a great add for convenience!
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Elaine from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value to money
Location, affordable, friendly staff
It's easily access to/from airport as there is a bus stop in front of the hotel for Free-go Coach. It's around 10 minutes walking distance to the nearest MRT, 3 minutes walk to 小巨蛋 and around 10 minutes driving distance to the Xinyi shopping area.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

THAm from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Club Deluxe King (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
No Comments on the hotel
Cheap, Convenience and Clean
Overall is okay but not preferred if stay for more than 3 days.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

THAm from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior King or Twin (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Just one night stop nothing much mention
close to airport, convenience and cheap
Overall experience are satisfactory to me and the rest of my crew.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

THAm from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Club Deluxe King (Non Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
I was there to perform duty
Near to my workplace at the airport area, clean and convenience
Actually I just spend a few hours to have rest over in this hotel. Therefore nothing much comment on it.
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: