Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1928 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Wong from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great First Visit Experience
Cleaniness, Location & Servicd
It was a smooth sailing experience. amenities replenished daily with snacks & bottles water, room was well-cleaned by the staff daily. wifi connection in the room was great until my last 2 days with the connection to the nearest wifi networkk down. phone was auto connected to another hotel network but was in the range of 1-2bars.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

KOH from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
2 nights stay
Room is neat & comfortable.
This is the second time I chosen Swiio Hotel as my stay in Taipei. Room is neat & comfortable. We reached hotel lobby at 1plus in the afternoon, room check-in only available after 3pm. Staff there know that I have a 2 y/o kid, she allowed us for early check-in without us asking. Recommended Swiio Hotel 👍
Reviewed January 12, 2016

mitchelle from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Cheap.Convinience.Comfort
Comfort. Location. Cleanliness
Best stay in xmd. Second trip to Taipei. Second time staying here. Won't hesitate to come back. Clean and spacious room. Central location and friendly staff. Very modern and simplistic design.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Celine from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Lovely place
Good location, clean rooms, great ambiance
Place was good! Location was great, near several restaurants, food places and shops and was easily accessible by public transpo ( train, taxi).valuw for money, however room was quite small. Would definitely consider coming back here.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Philipp from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location but managed poorly
Location, good wifi, design
Checked into the hotel at 22:00. The room wasn't ready. After I got the room, someone came knocking on the door saying I would have to move to a different room the next day.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location
Good location, Nice food around
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Kuok from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great Location
Decent, Location, Modern
Everything is cool. Our third time staying here. As commented previously, you can hear conversations from the room next door, unfortunate for the light sleepers.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Terence from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable clean hotel
great location, comfortable bed, good cleaning service
A very strategically located hotel, food n shopping just downstairs. staff r friendly. bathroom of good size, very clean and modern.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Belina from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Small but cozy
Location, cleanliness and comfortable
Overall we had a nice stay during our holidays there, will book again for our next trip to Taipei. Location is excellent with shops within reach and mrt is very near too.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Shuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A boutique hotel with good location
Location, friendly staff
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: