Excellent 8.5
Based on 826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Oriana from Malaysia
Couples
Junior King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Excellent hotel with stellar location!
Location, comfort and quality
We've stayed at a few hotels in Taiwan and this is by far the best. Location is fantastic as it's right next to Zhongshan MRT. The staff were very hospitable. The quality of furnishing is excellent. The room size is not large but they make up for the lack of space with good space utilisation design - you don't feel like you're in a shoebox. My husband and I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Families with older children
Eagle Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good location
Accommodating staffs
We arrived past midnight around 2am and upon entering the lobby, there's no one there so we waited for a bit. Keys were handed to us including the breakfast card and upon entering the room, it's quite small but very modern. There are total of 3 TVs, toilet is Japanese style. Zhongshan station is also very near the hotel and there's a lot of shops surrounding the hotel and quite a few restaurants. You would need to cross the street and there's a department store where it has fast food restos in the basement. The mini bar is also free, there are a couple of drinks available and of course the pineapple cake. The free breakfast is also okay, you have to go there early as the seats are limited. The food choices are also limited but it's okay. Overall, it was a good stay.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiao from Canada
Solo travelers
Premium King
Stayed one night in July 2014
Cozzi room, fully equipped, relaxing jacuzzi bath
Romantic jacuzzi, conveniently located, fully equipped room!
Excellent location, fully equipped cozzi room, too nice for a short stay of one night. Would like to stay longer
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Eagle Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great Location in Downtown Taipei
Clean Efficient Convenient
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premium King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Small hotel but everything seems perfect
Value for money, Comfortable, Feel Great
At first when I book this hotel, I though it is a bit expensive but after you checked in and stay here, you will find it everything seems very good and in details. I never collect any toiletry in any hotel but this time here, I collected them all. Ha ha ha. They even provide microwave in the room, free Chinese Tea Packets, Very famous Taiwanese Pineapple cakes are provided daily. I even have 3 TVs in my room. But one thing that I can t really follow is the technology used in the room. Fine with the toilet bow. All robotic. Even the working desk chair is high tech. I tried 10 minutes to figure out how to make the chair seat higher. Ha ha ha. A bit old fashion. But is fun.
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIO from Macau
Couples
Premium King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
place with delicious food
convenient transportation, friendly staff
convenient transportation, friendly staff , but too dark inside room
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Young from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean and comfortable room
location, room condition, clean room
Location was right near the MRT. Many restaurants and shopping stores around the area. Breakfast was good and room was clean and have a great jaccuzi.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from China
Families with young children
Junior King
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very nice hotel
Very good location. situated right next to underground station. Close to shopping malls & cafes. Very clean and tidy
very nice hotel. Situated next to underground. Very good sound insulation & nice curtain. Satisfied someone who like quiet and sleep till late. Just next to several department stores & cafes. So convenient in location. breakfast tastes good. Will stay in this hotel next time we come to taipei
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG from Taiwan
Business travelers
Junior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very clean room, good value stay
convenient location, shopping area very close, excellent room
excellent experiece
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zi from Singapore
Couples
Junior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good cosy. Tho interior was a bit dark.
Location, Internet, and attentive staff.
Good stay. But breakfast is not very nice. Close to MRT, very convenient.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: