Excellent 8.5
Based on 826 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Nurjada from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Amazing stay and delicious breakfast as always
We always stay in Tango Nan-shi when we are in Taipei for business. This is our 5th stay. Location is very good and the room is always clean. One of our highlight in the morning is the breakfast. The food is delicious and lots of variety each day. The staffs are always polite. It is always a delight to stay in Tango Nan-shI.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yeo from Singapore
Couple
Premium King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Touched by the hospitality of the staff in this hotel.
Location is good. Very near MRT station. Is clean. Staff is very helpful, courteous and friendly. Only setback, room light abit dim. Strongly recommend to people who will enjoy the stay in Taipei, Nan Shi. Will stay in this hotel if I will to come to Taipei again. Kevin Yeo, Singapore.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlson from Canada
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
comment
leak in the washroom and hoping to have more different type of food for the breakfast, other than that everything is really good. Good location, really good service.
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiao from Canada
Solo traveler
Junior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Always the best location
Great location and very convenient!
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Junior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location with high quality
Less than one minutes walk from zhongshan station exit 3. Very convenient to everywhere. The hotel decoration and facilities are good. Staff are helpful and nice.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ye from Singapore
Couple
Junior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location, room and facilities plus excellent customer service
The location is just steps away from the MRT station. Staff are helpful and approachable, we were treated like VIPs during our stay there. The room and facilities are very well maintained. We were very satisfied throughout our stay in the hotel and will definitely return again on our next trip back to Taipei.
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Neo from Singapore
Group
Junior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
awesome stay
indeed a good stay that I have during these 2 days. will be back again if I will to stay in taipei
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Eagle Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
only location is good
toilet ventilation fan is noisy, toilet and batj tub are all in one place, no privacy at all, and the toilet glass door is also half transparent which also make the room too bright for sleep if someone is using the toilet.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu-Kai from Taiwan
Group
Junior King
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good!
Good!
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Junior King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good choice for couple
Room is small but well eqipped and clean. All refreshment is free of charge. Good location. Nice staff. However, breakfast with very limited choices and not worth to pay extra for it.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: