Excellent 8.2
Based on 1100 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Seow from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King (no window)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel
Staff friendliness, location and finger food available 24 hours
As usual...perfect. I have always stayed at this hotel every time I visit Taiwan...been staying there for the last 2 years
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King (no window)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Lovers Hotel
bathroom, steam room, big room
This hotel is more suitable to a couple who likes to relax, they have an amazing big room with steam and spa.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Xuan from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King (no window)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
The corner room is nice with living room
Good location, nice food,
The room is with living room attached, bath tab. I enjoy my stay there. Recommended for biz trip
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Chen from Taiwan
Couple
Executive King
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great Location
Great Location
Great Location, good for bed and breakfast traveling needs.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Lindsay from Canada
Couple
Deluxe King (no window)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Stay!
Location, Service
Our stay at the Tango Hotel was fantastic! The rooms are spacious, the service is great, and the location is extremely convenient. The hotel is 3 minutes away from the subway, 10 minutes away from a massive mall/food complex, and 15 minutes away from Taipei 101. The breakfast probably could have been slightly better but this was balanced out by the fact that they offer a 24 hour lounge with free fruit, yogurt, drinks, and dumplings!
Reviewed July 31, 2014

patrizio from Italy
Couple
Deluxe King (no window)
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
taipei rocks
the toilet is really really nice,i think the hotel was a car park before,its really cool
no windows in the room that is the only reason why i do not give 5 stars staff is great, hotel is central, big room ant super toilet with steam bath and jacuzzi
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Weixiang from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King (no window)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great rooms but pretty dimmed
food, service, bed
Very impressed with my room. I had a personal jacuzzi in my room, a study area and a bed room area. I had 3 TVs in total. However, the whole hotel is quite dark, and the signs for the rooms aren't exactly friendly. It doesn't point left or right which leaves you figuring out how to reach your room. Food wise was pretty impressive. They served fruits and fresh juice for room service, which I haven't exactly had that in other hotels. So thumbs up.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Walter from Canada
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice Stay
Big room, Location good, nice bath
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Walter from Canada
Business traveler
Majesty Suite without window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The maintainance not so good. Start getting old
size big, bath.
The mini suite without window smell bad. I paid to upgrade to Tango House. same room as last year. I found the maintainance not so good. the room before old within one year.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Majesty Suite without window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A nice hotel and have an in-room jacuzzi
Location, Service and facilities
Worth to stay again although the price is quite high
Reviewed July 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: