Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Alan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth
Good price
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
x
x
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haytham from France
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nicely located and very clean
teh room was spacious and clean, the breakfast was continental and Asian choices, very correct quality.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haytham from France
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nicely located great staff and spacious room
I had a good stay in the hotel, the staff was really nice and smiling. The restaurant was serving French dishes to celebrate bastille day...well thought
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SADAFUMI from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Staying at Taipei
Thanks for staffs we got a wonderful memories of Taipei's stay! Location was convenient for sightseeing and very closely to Songshan Airport. If you use Taoyuan Airport you can easily access by 1841 bus and get off at Minquan Jilin Rd Entrance (民權吉林路口) which is bus-stop in front of the Landis. For sightseeing you can use bus and MRT to going around Taipei. Staffs was not only very friendly and courtesy but also fluent speaking in English and Japanese so no stress to communications during stay. We've just anniversary and sent us a message and some of hospitality. It was wonderful!!! Yes we will definitely come again - Thanks for everyone ;)
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jakarin from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Nice staff , very welcoming and helpful
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zheng from Macau
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from United States
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wonderful
The staff was amazing from the time we entered to the time we left. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed, knew where to go, and made arrangements for us to get there. We will definitely go back!
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Value - everything else is slightly better than average
Room is a little old & moist(?).. Staff are friendly Not much to do in the area but very close to MRT station Bus stop to airport is also 5 mins away.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: