Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

HaoHua from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
not bad
great
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jason from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Standard room
Bed, comfort, Wi-Fi
The stay overall was average, the bed was a little on the soft side. Wi-Fi is good in room.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

carl from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
better than 3 star
room design, nice staff, price
Nice hotel with great design and with extremely attractive female staff
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice stay except.....
Clean room, good location and great staff
Stayed for 4d3n in this hotel... Overall was good except the water dripping sound at night near the door was loud and affect my sleep... Staff was excellent as I was suffering from gastric pain on first day and she offered me her personal medication..
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from Singapore
Couple
Loft Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
too expensive for a 3 star hotel,
The Loft Hotel
Room is old. Main guests are tourist and the hotel is very noisy when the groups are around. I stayed at the Loft Suite and asked for one hour later check out and was told I have to pay Tw$400 per hour - this is a hotel and a motel ! Location very inconvenient not much night life around. Hotel do not even have a bar. I asked for wine glass they say they do not have.Have to unplug the table lamp to have extra socket to charge the phone - shower caps missing and the toiletries poor quality. The kettle is very old and sometimes the button pop up if press too hard. Will not stay again.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not worth for what I paid
Extremely disappointed. If it was not for a last minute booking I would not have booked this hotel. Room was not made up, staff at the reception were not helpful. I would have booked a better hotel with the price I paid for. It's overrated!!
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIE from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
comfortable stay for my trip. good customer servic
receptionist was very efficient help us to check the transport and get back to us very fast
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very big comfortable room
Big room, big toilet, clean and comfy
We stayed in the family suite. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was HUGE!!! It's literally bigger than my own home :P. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good compared with other Taipei hotels. The outlet is actually a sukiyaki restaurant after morning. I tried dinner there and it was nice! The only bad thing was the inconvenience of the location. Taxis or buses were needed in order to get about but not too many taxis were available. There's a 7-11 nearby.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meiting from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great experience
Friendly staff, nearby many foods, comfy stay
Awesome
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
great
clean, good, great
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: