Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

HaoHua from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
not bad
great
Reviewed October 02, 2015

jason from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Standard room
Bed, comfort, Wi-Fi
The stay overall was average, the bed was a little on the soft side. Wi-Fi is good in room.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

carl from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
better than 3 star
room design, nice staff, price
Nice hotel with great design and with extremely attractive female staff
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Linda from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice stay except.....
Clean room, good location and great staff
Stayed for 4d3n in this hotel... Overall was good except the water dripping sound at night near the door was loud and affect my sleep... Staff was excellent as I was suffering from gastric pain on first day and she offered me her personal medication..
Reviewed June 25, 2015

PAUL from Singapore
Couples
Loft Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
too expensive for a 3 star hotel,
The Loft Hotel
Room is old. Main guests are tourist and the hotel is very noisy when the groups are around. I stayed at the Loft Suite and asked for one hour later check out and was told I have to pay Tw$400 per hour - this is a hotel and a motel ! Location very inconvenient not much night life around. Hotel do not even have a bar. I asked for wine glass they say they do not have.Have to unplug the table lamp to have extra socket to charge the phone - shower caps missing and the toiletries poor quality. The kettle is very old and sometimes the button pop up if press too hard. Will not stay again.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not worth for what I paid
Extremely disappointed. If it was not for a last minute booking I would not have booked this hotel. Room was not made up, staff at the reception were not helpful. I would have booked a better hotel with the price I paid for. It's overrated!!
Reviewed March 31, 2015

JIE from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
comfortable stay for my trip. good customer servic
receptionist was very efficient help us to check the transport and get back to us very fast
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Po from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very big comfortable room
Big room, big toilet, clean and comfy
We stayed in the family suite. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was HUGE!!! It's literally bigger than my own home :P. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good compared with other Taipei hotels. The outlet is actually a sukiyaki restaurant after morning. I tried dinner there and it was nice! The only bad thing was the inconvenience of the location. Taxis or buses were needed in order to get about but not too many taxis were available. There's a 7-11 nearby.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Meiting from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great experience
Friendly staff, nearby many foods, comfy stay
Awesome
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Tong from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
great
clean, good, great
Reviewed September 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: