Excellent 8.3
Based on 681 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 681 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

EMI from Australia
Families with older children
Super King Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is good
Friendly, roomelly, and clean
Very good experience with friendly and helpful staff. The room is spacious and the location is central.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FUNG from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
All staff are super polite
Polite staff, comfortable room, reasonable price.
The window was not as big as I expected - this means there was not too much sunlight. The location of the hotel was not very close to subway station but I enjoyed a lot travelling by public bike so it is not a big issue for me. Lots of restaurants and street food nearby in the evening. The staff were super polite - the best I have ever seen in recent years. I would be happy to book this hotel again.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyosuke from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Kind stuff
Clean bath room, Stuff, Free Coffee at the lobby
The most of the stuff speaks fluent Japanese and they are eager to help guests. There are some good restaurants near the hotel. The breakfast quality is limited but the stuff service is vice good. I would love to stay there again with my friends.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Single
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Hotel review
Bum washer toilet, service outstanding, location and condition
Really good hotel, great service and location in Taipei, highly recommend.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Decent Hotel
Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RUHONG from China
Solo travelers
Business Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Tidy hotel with good location and great staff
same as title
satisfied. Staff extremely friendly and helpful, great service.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Business Single Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
A great one night stay @ Tokyo International Hotel
Service / Cleanliness / Comfort
- Check In / Out was efficient - Hotel Condition and Cleanliness is good - Room is well equipped and comfortable - Service standard of the staff was good (Polite and Helpful) - Hotel Breakfast Items was limited but simple and good (Special compliment to the lady preparing the breakfast. She was polite, friendly and socialble with most of the guest) - Location wise is abit far from the metro but it is not difficult to get there - Overall, I spent a good one night stay at Tokyo International Hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
everything is good except not noise proof
staff
loud mainlanders late at night and early in the morning in the next room. staff is awesome
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from China
Solo travelers
Business Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Loved it
Staff, location, loved the bathroom/toilet
Moved here from another hotel which also rated themself 3 star, but Tokyo International Hotel was way above my expection, really good value for money- the staff are very friendly and helpful, the whole hotel is brand new and you get everything you need. I loved the toilet seat, which comes with washing/cleaning system, but it heats up the seat itself. The only downside is my room didn't have a window and the size of the room is not very big, which seems to be very common for 3 star hotels in taipei, but I didn't mind it as the whole decoration, fitting and furnishing etc made me feel really homy, and air conditioning system is very good. Overall I think this is a very hight quality hotel, I'm extremely happy with my stay there
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GARY from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Super King Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location boutique hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: