Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 9.2
Sort by

Hin from Hong Kong
Couple
Rooftop Suite with Dinner
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great services
The Spa is perfect
The services is excellent , feel comfort during the stay , highly recommend !
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Singapore
Couple
Rooftop Suite with Dinner
Stayed one night in August 2015
Highly Recommended
Service, Amentities, Food
I highly recommend this resort for anyone who wants a getaway. The massage was too good to be missed! Our meals like tea, dinner, supper and breakfast were well catered for. The Western dinner menu was great! The room was well furnished and a luxury to stay in. Our balcony view that faces the emerald lake is a sight to behold. Last but not least, service standard is top notch. You can't find anything to fault this resort.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juntae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Grand View room with Dinner
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very comfortable & healing spa
comfortable, kindness, beutiful view
It's very impressive resort. especially, reception were very kind.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yung from Taiwan
Couple
Grand View room with Dinner
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very good
was great
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsi from United States
Solo traveler
Grand View room with Dinner
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Friendly staff, excellent facility, delicious meal
Friendly staff and knowledge, excellent facility for both public and private hot spring, delicious meals for breakfast, dinner and sne
My husband and I were return customers. The staffs helped us from beginning to the end with enthusiasm, expertise, and professional attitudes. We have enjoyed every minute of this stay.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand View room with Dinner
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent service
Service. Comfort. Luxury
I was suffering from gastroenteritis upon my arrival unluckily and therefore I was bed-ridden on my day 1. The hotel staff was so kind that they cooked some complimentary congee and gave me endless health drinks to me to replenish my fluid status. It was highly appreciated. The only disappointment was that I missed a very nice supper owing to my illness. Thanks!
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chitty from Australia
Couple
Grand View room with Dinner
Stayed one night in January 2015
Fantastic hotel , romantic ambience and great food
Food, staff, hot spring
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lika from Taiwan
Couple
Grand View room with Dinner
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice place for a relaxing time.
view
Relaxing.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Indonesia
Couple
Grand View room with Dinner
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Volanda Urai
Food, view and hot spring
i would be happier if the rate was half of what we paid - it was not worth $700 a night. The room was nice with view but clearly was maintained with mediocre standard. Food was great but there was really no other drinks choices but for wines or champagne. There was no where to seat outside to enjoy the view and fresh air - there is only ONE lounger in a tiny pool in front of a restaurant and that was it. You can sit in your room but have to open the window. If you're planning to stay there and thinking to just relax and enjoy the hotel, you may want to bring your own banana chair.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Macau
Couple
Rooftop Suite with Dinner
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort
good
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: