Very good 7.4
Based on 1070 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Albert from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
awesome stay
1.location is awesomely convenient. 2.staff is extremely helpful and friendly. 3.The price is reasonably reason for the size of room and location
My 3rd stay with Wonstar hotel. Looking forward to next trip to Taipei and will still stay in Wonstar hotel.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Tony from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Good location, good price, good service
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Disappointed
location / bathroom cleanliness/ cabe TV options
Not great. It was cold - no room heating. Carpets were old and needed a clean. I thought we would get more for our money.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

ho from China
Groups
Promotion Executive Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good
good
Reviewed December 03, 2014

LAU from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great customer service and comfortable room.
comfortable bed, great customer service and great location.
This is my 4th stay and was indeed a pleasant stay with great customer service offered by the front counter staff. They always smile and upon returning to hotel, they will greet you by saying " Welcome back". Room was clean and bed was comfortable and everything was excellent.Great location and was only 4 minutes walk to Ximen train station. Would I stay here again? YES!
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Karen from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location
good location, clean and nice simple breakfast
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Karen from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location
good location, clean and nice simple breakfast
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Karen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location
good location, clean and nice simple breakfat
Reviewed November 19, 2014

KAI from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
convenience
convenience, comfort
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Jiaxian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Excellent service with fantastic accomodation.
Room cleanliness, hotel staff presentation and service, value for money.
It was great,
Reviewed November 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: