Very good 7.4
Based on 1070 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

JOYCE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
First time to taiwan
Staff is helpful and friendly
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Alice from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Triple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, spacious room
Just 2 minutes walk to Xinmending for shopping and food
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jiaxian from Singapore
Couples
Executive Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Breakfast with a range of varieties, at the heart of xmd, stable wifi
It was always my choice when I come Taipei. Cosy and very convenient, shopping is just within reach.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Jiaxian from Singapore
Couples
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Spacious room with good amenities
Cust svc, location, value for money
It was excellent, I always stay here whenever I come Tw, xmd.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

SHENGLONG from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Executive Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel for Taipei Stay
Excellent location in ximending. Yonghe soya milk shop is just 3 min away. Mala steamboat is also 3 min away. 5 min walk to Ximending MRT station, with lots of restaurants and shopping area. Breakfast has limited variety but there are many good food around the area. We will stay there again for the next trip.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

WONG from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
perfect location
location is perfect, nice staff, near ximending
My stay in this hotel was good, nice staff, and location was perfect, you just need to walk for 2 minutes will arrive taipei famous place called ximending
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good stay n place at this hotel.
the services is good. We left out our things at hotel, they kept it for us. 👍👍👍
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Executive Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Chinese New Year trip
Is very convenient near Ximen and is very crowded during Chinese New Year. You can feel the atmosphere there. 😉😉😉😉
Reviewed February 13, 2016

ROSELIN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Rest & Relax
We mainly go for food, shopping and relax
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: