Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Jia from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
unpleasant stay
very unpleasant one. it stated that the wifi is free but when i had problem connecting for three days the receiption guy simply tell me he have reset the system in a very rude manner. i was like hello, is this how u solve the problem? giving me room between staff room and control room, every morning their staff speak loudly outside my room. so i should thank them for being my alarm clock. every midnight when the staff came to check the thing at the control room, they closed the door loudly & i alway had a shock during my sleep. i know it a control room u need to check at time but can"t you just simply close the door quietly. if is such a torture to check the system then don"t do it. there was once they checked and cause electricity to trip more than once yet they cannot be bother to do anything. i send a feedback to their hotel direction website but got no reply. will never recommened friends to such hotel & will not visit again.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Anna from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good Services
Dustbin was clear daily as well as the towel.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The Hotel staff make them a even better hotel
Staff are always great to guest, even gave us a box of pineapple tard as gift, location and comfort plus value for money!!!
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Bhaskaran from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Pleasant stay
My mom, sister and I had a pleasant stay at Xiemen Relite Hotel. Location was optimum, 10mins walk away from the busy sector of Ximenting, which can be reach by walking on the sidewalk or via the underpass, which leads to Ximen station. Our only concern was, they should have installed a room warmer/heater for customers to use during winter period. We were also fortunate enough to receive a free room upgrade. Out of all my 12 times to Taipei, this hotel will most definitely stay in my memory for a long time. :-)
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Ding from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel located near shopping district
Location, staff service and spacious room
As the hotel is old, some area of the hotel needs renovation. Apart from that the room is big and spacious. Comfortable stay indeed.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Ding from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Old hotel located near shopping district
Location, staff service and spacious room
The room is big and spacious. Comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Yip from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Average
Average
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Christy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient
Convenient , Near to night market , Food
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Jannie from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
the location good, the hotel old
location
the hotel is quite old, need restoration, the food is so so, the location is good near xi men area.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Fion from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, price & hotel condition
near to xi men ting market, 5 mins walk to MRT station.
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: