Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Well, it could have been better
There is Bed, Bathroom and Air-con
Quite a distance from the subway station. The view from the window is the wall of the opposite building (which is about 1 metre away from the window).
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Family with older children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Reasonable Price, Great Location, Friendly Staff
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Services
The Hotel is conveniently situated near to Shuang Lian MRT Station (less than 10 min walking distance). The Airport bus station is also nearby, situated near to Ambassador Hotel (about 5 minutes walk away from Yomi Hotel). The hotel staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. In addition, the Hotel also provides free drinks, snack and fruits, as well as free laundry facilities. The breakfast consider as reasonably great with adequate variety. The hotel is definitely considered as one that offers good value for money. Keep up with the good job.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LOK from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Near to the city centre, convenient to everywhere
convenient, good breakfast, clean and comfort room with reasonable space
A very value-for-money hotel with good breakfast, convenient location, close to MRT SheungLian station while the room is clean, tidy with reasonable space. A good deal indeed to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yih from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Friendly Staff
clean, value for money, friendly staff
This is the 2nd time we stay in the hotel. The staffs friendly. They even allocate a special space for bicycle storage during our bike tour.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from United States
Family with older children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
easy to access public transporation
delicious breakfast, easy to access MRT station, provided self-service laundry
It makes you feel it's a family hote. It provides self-service laundry, massage chair, Wii, and fitness center.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from United States
Family with older children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Convenient and Relaxing
provide self-service laundry, massage chair, and fitness center
The hotel provides almost everything including breakfast, self-service laundry, computer room, massage chair, and 24-hour tea andcoffee.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yat from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great staff, variety of buffet breakfast
location, friendly staff, low rate
Very nice stay staff are very friendly and attentive location is neat mer room has Japanese bath bd is comfortable
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

meiling from Taiwan
Couple
VIP Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
pay less and get more
friendly, convenient and good location
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The staffs are very nice and friendly, no matter what I asked they will serve me as soon as they could. The breakfast isn't that good but it's still worthy of staying. The best thing for this hotel is it's location, I love it so much and it doesn't cost much as well.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Purdey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Superb Hotel for its location, facilities & staff
Very nicely decorated room, friendly staff & strategic location
My family & I were really satisfied with our stay at Yomi Hotel. The room was nicely decorated, reception staff can speak English very well , they got iPhone/iPad / android charger readily available to use either at the reception area or guest room & it is only 5-7 minutes walk to MTR Shuanglian. Nearby the hotel , there are 7-11& 24hrs Watson & also Night market which is another 15min walk from hotel which offers you variety type of Taiwan local food. We also love the facilities provided such as the free laundry, weighing scale for luggage & free tea/coffee/juice readily available for guest at the basement. We will surely return to this hotel should we visit Taiwan again.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandre from France
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
good for money, efficient, safe,
clean, near train station,
good, except that the staff always forget that I don't speak Chinese, which is a bit anoying when I remind to them 5 times a day...
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: