Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

steve from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
worth while
comfortable, clean, good service
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Aileen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great stay overnight for transit.
Cleanliness, friendly staff, nice
Me and husband is staying overnight for transit. Overall, the hotel is good, clean and value for money. Just love their simple yet warming breakfast.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

H from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Enjoy good Taiwan cuisine breakfast inside hotel !
Staffs, Breakfast, jacuzzi
Reviewed April 09, 2015

H from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Amazing breakfast and fantastic staffs!
Breakfast , staffs , price !
Wonderful chef who prepares the healthy, tasty and authentic cuisine breakfast for customers !
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Mark from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good for transit stay
location, staff, quiet
Took a taxi from the airport to here with the plan of catching a train south in the morning. Check in was smooth and, although the staff have limited English, they did very well at welcoming me and providing information (xie xie). The room felt a little damp and was dated but comfortable enough. It actually had a corner bath tub in the bathroom which was surprising. Although, no real shower so I found myself squatting in the tub to keep the water somewhat contained. The location is perfect if you plan to catch the train. There are lots of restaurants nearby and it's a short walk to the train station. Breakfast was very Taiwanese...which was to be expected. There was some bread so I was able to enjoy some toast, jam and coffee. No issues at check out...again, great staff. I would stay here again.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

YONG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Overall are very good. Hotel at good location.
Great location, safe environment & value for money.
I like this hotel very much, great location & nice staff.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

YI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Old hotel
Great staffs, Helpfull staffs, Attentive staffs
The hotel was horrible. Room with weird smells, old, more like a hourly motel for the local people.The only great thing is the staffs. Hotel breakfast was the same for 2 days. Not recommended. Location not very convenience.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Daniel from Germany
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Second stay as good as before
Location, friendly staff and breakfast
My best friend from Singapore and I booked two rooms and really enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Once I forgot my key inside the room they quickly took action to help me. Good job guys!
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Daniel from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, breakfast buffet and room design
The hotel is very close to the train station and I had a wonderful first night in Taiwan. The room comes with a huge bath tube and is very clean. The breakfast buffet was just awesome. The staff was very helpful in advising me on the area. next time again
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Teck from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good recommendation hotel
Cleanness, attendant
I will recommend this hotel to others, but it's too far for Taoyuan Station.
Reviewed January 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: