Excellent 8.4
Based on 382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

John from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice one night stay
dining, staff, room
One night stay for me. Everything about the hotel is good, with the possible exception of the location being a negative. Leaving the hotel by car for any travel within Ayuthaya is fine except it is dificult to get back because you have to go out to the main highway. I would not rate this as a five star hotel, maybe 4 star at best.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

CHENYU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
OK hotel
the appartment is with enough space
We were disappointed with the service of the dining place. The staff isn't helpful there. The room is with enough space. The expereince isn't bad, just OK hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
A true international standard hotel
Staff competence, room facilities, excellent coffee shop
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was fully 'up to standard. The rooms were well lit. All the staff we encountered were excellent and were a credit to the management of the hotel. Although on this occasion we did not use the kitchen facilities, the apartment was fully equipped and would be ideal for a family stay. Thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Antony from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Lovely!
A comfortable, clean hotel. Nice pool and leisure area. T
Really lovely hotel. Had a three night stay which really only included two evenings as travelled in on the over night train booking in early in the morning. We chose it as it was near to a family wedding venue so , location for us was paramount, and so pleased we did. It is near to the train station (A Tuk tuk is all that is needed to travel from the station to the hotel), also not far from a shopping, cinema complex (a very short walk over a bridge) and a short drive to visit some of the old ruined temples. Breakfast was nicely displayed with a bit of variety. We did eat an evening meal in the restaurant - food delicious and cocktails good !! Obviously more expensive than sourcing an 'eating place' outside and can't advise on these as we didnt need to source another evening meal during our stay. If you are looking to stay in Ayuthaya would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Heng from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Value For Money
Excellent Facilities & Staff, Good Breakfast Choice
Excellent
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Sutus from Thailand
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good room, faciltiies and food but poor location
Good room, faciltiies and food
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Jeerayuth from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Blank
Blank
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Chotiga from Thailand
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Value for money
Room, breakfast, staff
Great time in Ayuttaya!! Room was very clean, functional and great view. Breakfast was very good and lots of choice. Staffs were very friendly and great English skill.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Pisit from Thailand
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Pornlarp from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Nice room , good atmosphere , good service
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: