Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Nigel from New Zealand
Families with young children
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good value for a stay in Ayutthaya
Price, location
Good value hotel well located to see the sights. Buffet breakfast looked impressive in size and choice but was poor in actual quality. No roman script signage and looks pretty shabby from the outside but inside is much better. Reasonable pool. There is nothing remarkable about this hotel but if you want somewhere comfortable, clean and well priced from which to see sights then this should certainly be on your short list.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Adrianus from Netherlands
Couples
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good hotel at the river
Location, service , clean
Good clean hotel at the river. Location is excellent to visit all the cultural places in Ayutaya. Room was good and clean, breakfast was good. Riverview is intresting and there is from the hotel a terras at the river.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Ellen from Australia
Families with older children
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel near ferry and railway station
Clean,tidy,comfortable, huge buffet breakfast
The hotel was clean and comfortable we were on the 9th floor and had good river views, the breakfast was buffet style and it was huge, the evening meal at the hotel was a mixture of traditional Thai food as well as western food and a live band was playing. Close to train station and th ferry.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Carole from United States
Solo travelers
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Big, tour-bus choice hotel near train station
close to train station, location on river, large rooms
Hotel was nothing outstanding -- but adequate for what I wanted: close to train station, all the usual amenities (ie elevator, longe, concierge, pool, fitness center, etc.), and a breakfast with several different choices of food.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

chan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good experience
free internet service, large rooms and friendly staff
Entance to toilet has a step down which is quite dangerous if not careful. The water pressure in the toilet is too powerful, will cause water wastage. The hotel should provide a kettle in the room for making hot drinks.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Witthawat from Thailand
Couples
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Quiet place to stay.
Clean and Large room, River View and free wi-fi
my wife and I spent only 1 night at this hotel. The room is clean and large. It's value for your money. If I visits Ayutthaya again, I will surely stay here. However, the parking lots is very small, I have to drive my car two rounds to parked my car.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

HC from Denmark
Families with older children
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location at the riverside
Location, great staff, good price
We really enjoyed our stay at Krungsri River - the trips down the river was breathtaking. The staff was really friendly and helpful. If you need transportation into town, ask for mr. Dam - a tuktuk driver who's parking at the hotel entrance. He will put every bad story you ever heard about tuktuk drivers in Thailand to shame. Nice clean rooms
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Alex from Singapore
Business travelers
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
If on promotion, it's worth a try.
Breakfast, nothing else.
If not for promotional rates, I wouldn't be there. The hotel rooms are pretty old, the lifts are slow but still bearable as there are not many guests during my stay. Internet speed is acceptable and verious modems at each floor are open and free for all.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Carlos from United States
Couples
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Adventure
Dinners, large hotel, English spoken
Older hotel that is still good. Wish toilets flushed better, seems like a water pressure problem. Could use better shower heads also. Management team very helpful, dinners are very good at all restaurants.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

J from Netherlands
Families with young children
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean rooms, attentive staff, good food offer.
Clean room, location and kind staff.
Very pleasant stay in good hotel close to ancient temples. Good food and nice small pool.
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: