Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Charinya from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Refrigerator,please!
Service is nice :) Big room, clean. But...there is no refrigerator. The weather is too hot, its better to have the refrigerator in the room.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Andreas from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
pleasant stay
nice room, good restaurant, friendly staff
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great hangout
Ayutthaya is a sleepy version of Bangkok and Tony's place has a good vibe going about this lovely little backwater. Highly recommend it
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ruethaichanok from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money, cheap, clean, and you can enjoy drink with local pubs in front of the hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Holly from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice but need to fix a few things
Easy to find from the train station. We booked a superior room and had a nice ensuite with an enormous shower head. It was brilliant. The curtains were very thin and let in a lot of light at night which was a shame and you could hear a lot of noise from outside so I didn't sleep well, despite the really comfy beds. No rock solid mattress here! Another disappointment was the fact the swimming pool is currently being refurbished which we weren't told about. This was one of the reasons we picked this place. The food was fairly nice for the price and was convenient. Not a bad place to stay at for sure.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Steven from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Feel like home at tony's
Great Place to stay. The food is very good
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Joseph from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great room, great food, great location! Tony's is a must-stay in Ayutthaya!
For those wanting to stay in Ayutthaya Tony's is a must. Great value for money Thai-style rooms accompanied by great food in the on-site restaurant. The staff were very friendly and informative about activities to do in town helping us hire bikes for just 40B pp for the day. Would definitely recommend staying at Tony's to others!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Bertram from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Backpackers Heaven
A very nice Ebony House with lousy pool. All you need for backpackers or couples. Timms from very cheap to mid class in a nice environment. Would book again. You can get bikes, food power and everything at the desk.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Darin from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location, fun place
location, vibe, drinks
We've always enjoyed staying at Tony's. There are bikes for rent across the street and you are just a short bike ride away from the amazing ruins. Tony's is a cool teak house and they've now added a nice little pool which was perfect after a hot day of site seeing. The staff was very friendly and the restaurant/bar was a fun place to be with great live music and drinks.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Our favourite place to stay
Service is fab and relaxed. Lovely attentive staff. Quirky decor. A true delight.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Reviewed January 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: