Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 16 nights in December 2015
14 Living Hotel @ Rama 2
Wi-Fi, Spacious Room, Laundry & Room Service
It was a pleasant stay and quiet surrounding. The only set back is there's not much of eateries around this area within walking distance but thankfully there's a 7-11 across the road nearby.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wilson from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice Gotel
Clean, friendly staffs, Quiet
Fantastic... after long day of work... u can have a peace and quiet room to rest...
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice but too far out
Clean, friendly and new
It was quiet and nice. But abut too far from the city centre. Staff are friendly and the building is fairly new. Taxi costs us a lot.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hardev from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
14 living
1. free parking 2.good location not far with taxi 3.good staff
Very good
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

theerasak from Iceland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
amazing place to stay
just everything
feels amazing with everything :)
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kien from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Second stay and it doesn't disappoint me
Friendly staff, affordable, good internet
It was my second stay with this hotel. Staff is friendly as always. Food is not too bad especially the Tomyum soup. The hotel is not too far from Asiatique riverfront, but it is quite far from the city. Suggest to take the train from nearest BTS station (Wongwian Yai) to the city.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcelo from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very nice room but a lot annoys me about it
Room size, bathroom, price
The room you get for the price is very good. It's spacious and looks great inside. However I have issues with other things. I arrived with the flu and the first night stayed road side. I was very sensitive to the noise so I asked to be moved. That next night I could hear drills by a handyman in the room beside me bathroom until past 1am. It was just not acceptable for me. Another annoying thing is the cleaning staff use really loud walkie talkies all day long which is quite annoying if your someone who wants to sleep in.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jirapol from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness, Comfort, Standard
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Panlop from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
Room
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not really a 3 star hotel but more of a home feel
Hospitality, comfort and the cleanliness of the room
Comfortable, room is very clean, very quiet, staff is polite and always showing a cheerful personality.. Not a 3 star hotel but more of a home feel stay..
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: