Excellent 8.1
Based on 3941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Campbell from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Top staff from hotel tuk tuk driver to manager
Convenient Location
Stayed here many times previously and always come back due to great location, quality of rooms, quality of staff and good food.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Beat from Switzerland
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
abloom is just perfect
location, big room, lovely stuff
if you stay only for some days in Bangkok he Abloom is a perfect choise. skytrain is so close and it,s in the middle of shopping paradise Siam and Weekend Sensaiton Chatuchak. Plus : the pool is big and even the studio is a palace. we come back!
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Poh from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely apartment and nice location
Big and spacious rooms
The apartment is located in a great location, 3 stops away from Chatuchak and 5 stops away from Siam. It is also only 1stop away from Victory monument which is a local market. This makes shopping very convenient. The amenities in the apartment is well maintained and clean. The 3 bedrooms are very comfy during our stay. Housekeeping was done every day. However, we wished that there are more choices for massage/ spa offered by the apartment.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Poh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Spacious rooms, good location
Spacious rooms
The suite is very spacious, with all amentities in good condition. The distance from the apartment to the BTS is very convenient using the shortcut, takes about 3 minutes. The breakfast is reasonable though the selection is limited.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Mick from Netherlands
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Absolute value for money, excellent appartement
Spacious, Clean, Great service
warm welcome by the staff. the appartement is spacious with a separate living room with home cinema. the room has no balcony or great views. the cons wore that the staff did not arrange our requested wake up call and taxi, what almost ended up by missing our connection to cambodia.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good value apartment
Near the Chatachuck weekend market, nice pool
We received a free upgrade to a one bedroom apartment when we checked in (not sure why)which we were pleased with. The apartments are clean and functional, although a it battered around the edges. The staff were lovely and the apartments are a short walk to the sky train which is very convenient. For the price paid I would stay there again.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Khemaros from Thailand
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice and convenience place to stay at any points.
Nice room and location.
we used to stay here when we come to visit bangkok and we like it very much.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Kin from Hong Kong
Group
Studio Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Lived here many times.. but having bad experience
Not really have
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Ratchadaporn from Thailand
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Always love this place
Everything's perfect here
This place is so convenient, the room is clean, the service is fantastic, easy access to sky train..The pool area is nice and clean. We were very happy.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

WAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
convenient and comfortable hotel
close to bts, big room
this hotel is close to sanam pao bts, which could be said as mid-way between the chatukchak market and siam. there is a shortcut to the hotel by using the corridor of its spa location. one more reminder is about check in and check out time. if you check in too late, there is extra charge. better to ask about the staff clearly.
Reviewed April 17, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: